Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:LIVE: Trump TRAIN WRECK in DC Sets Off RED ALERT 🚨 🚨 🚨
Duration:01:18:42
Viewed:649,659
Published:14-06-2024
Source:Youtube

On this episode of the MeidasTouch Podcast: Trump heads back to the scene of the crime on Capitol Hill for a deranged meeting with Republicans in Congress; President Biden meets with world leaders at the G7 and provides more security to Ukraine; A GOP house hearing quickly backfires and goes off the rails; Inflation cools; and more! Ben, Brett and Jordy break it down! Thanks to NetSuite: Do you know your own numbers for your business? Download NetSuite’s ultimate KPI checklist right now at https://netsuite.com/meidas Deals from our sponsors! Miracle Made: Go to https://trymiracle.com/meidas to save 40% and use code MEIDAS to claim your free 3-piece towel set and save an extra 20%! Beam: Get put to 40% off for a limited time when you go to https://shopbeam.com/meidas and use code MEIDAS Magic Spoon: Go to https://magicspoon.com/MEIDAS to grab a variety pack and try it today! Use code MEIDAS at checkout to save five dollars off your order! Manukora: Try Honey With Superpowers™! Head to https://manukora.com/MEIDAS to get 3 FREE Gifts with your Starter Kit - a $25 value! Remember to subscribe to ALL the MeidasTouch Network Podcasts: MeidasTouch: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/meidastouch-podcast Legal AF: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/legal-af MissTrial: https://meidasnews.com/tag/miss-trial The PoliticsGirl Podcast: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-politicsgirl-podcast The Influence Continuum: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-influence-continuum-with-dr-steven-hassan Mea Culpa with Michael Cohen: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/mea-culpa-with-michael-cohen The Weekend Show: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-weekend-show Burn the Boats: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/burn-the-boats Majority 54: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/majority-54 Political Beatdown: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/political-beatdown Lights On with Jessica Denson: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/lights-on-with-jessica-denson On Democracy with FP Wellman: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/on-democracy-with-fpwellman Uncovered: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/maga-uncovered Coalition of the Sane: https://meidasnews.com/tag/coalition-of-the-sane



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :