Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Japanese Blade Restoration... With Lasers
Duration:22:16
Viewed:2,191,735
Published:22-09-2022
Source:Youtube

I'm giving away a bunch of handmade Japanese saws; click the link for details: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/giveaway Restoration of an ancient Japanese Ooga saw. Also called a maebiki, or whaleback saw. Save 10% off your first Ariat order - https://bit.ly/2WsvtSg Cam’s Favorites - https://bit.ly/3my9hkV Items used in this build: Cactus Juice: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/cactus-juice Vacuum Chamber: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/vacuum-chamber Trim Router: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/trim-router Tapered Drill Bits: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/tapered-drill-bits Feather edge file: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/japanese-saw-feather-edge-files Buffing Wheels: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-wheels Buffing Compound: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-compound-1 Cold Bluing: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/cold-bluing 00:00 Introduction 00:47 Spalted maple stabilizing 01:57 Cactus juice vacuum chamber 03:15 Laser rust removal 04:46 Upcoming jointer giveaway 06:30 Public apology 07:37 Rip saw sharpening 10:25 Where did I get this? 12:21 Polishing stabilized wood 13:13 Cold bluing process 14:12 A moment of honesty 16:46 Guess what I'm making contest 18:12 Installing a knife pin in the handle 19:13 Need feedback from you 20:12 Setting the teeth on hand saw 20:40 Will it actually cut?



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :