Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 2 - Back To Basics | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi
Duration:27:15
Viewed:26,737,651
Published:22-09-2018
Source:Youtube

Here we present you the Second Episode of "Yaar Jigri Kasooti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana. In this Ep 2 "Back to Basics" you will see how Anmol tackles with Balbir Sir over issue of assignments and Rozy madam is introduced for the First Time. U-Dictionary Download Link : https://udictionary.page.link/yaarjigreekasootidegree Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana) Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @iamrai007 ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol ) Co-Starring :- Sukhi Patran, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh, Rang Harjinder, Charanjeet Kaur, Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew :- Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao Casting - Sukhchain Singh Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar Background Score - Sarang Sikander 1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma 2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal. Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma #yjkd #trollpunjabi #3rdEp29Sept Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/ Troll Punjabi :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/ Snapchat - troll-punjabi



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :