Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 10 - Shaapa | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi
Duration:40:35
Viewed:19,500,285
Published:26-11-2018
Source:Youtube

Here we present you the Episode 10 of "Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana.In this episode you will see how Jass will come to know what Shaapa actually is , Roop will go on date with Simran and many more Song : Jatt Marrige Palace Singer : Sharry Mann ft Mannat Noor Music : Gurmeet Singh Lyrics : Happy Raikoti Choreographer : Sunil Thakur Music Label : White Hill Music Games Khelo aur Paise Jeeto! Jeetiye 1 lakh Rupaye harr roz -MPL App download kariye abhi aur shuru ho jaiye apne favourite games ke saath -https://www.mpl.live Episode 10 Cast :- Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana) (Email - business@trollpunjabi.com, Contact No. +919569453006) Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol ) Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Co-Starring :- Aarjoi Singh, Adabpreet Singh, Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh Aujla, Rang Harjinder, Dr.Charanjeet Kaur,Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur Jassi, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Sukhi Patran, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, , Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many more Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode 10 :- Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao Casting - Sukhchain Singh Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar Background Score - Sarang Sikander 1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma 2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor & Narbhey Singh Atwal Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dreamboy & JT Bhatti Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal. Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma Publicity Design - Mehnge Bande yaar jigri kasuti degree episode 10 #YJKD #trollpunjabi #11thEpisode3rdDec Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/ Troll Punjabi :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/ Snapchat - troll-punjabi



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :