Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Self-Defense Keychains That Could Save Your Life!
Duration:22:00
Viewed:62,270
Published:14-07-2021
Source:Youtube

This week for Weapons Wednesday, I tested out some of the most popular self-defense keychains we carry at https://www.KarateMart.com. Instead of just showing off our different self-defense items, I wanted to give a fair representation of each of them, so I actually tested them out to determine the advantages and disadvantages of each one. Here are the items I test out in this video: 1) UV Dye Pepper Spray: https://www.karatemart.com/uv-dye-pepper-spray 2) Personal Alarm Stun Gun: https://www.karatemart.com/personal-alarm-stun-gun 3) Cat Spike Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/cat-spike-keychain 4) Cat Self-Defense Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/cat-self-defense-keychain 5) Large Monkey Fist Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/large-monkey-fist-keychain 6) Push Dagger Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/push-dagger-keychain 7) Shar-Key Self-Defense Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/shar-key-self-defense-keychain 8) Ribbed Grip Kubotan Keychain: https://www.karatemart.com/premium-ribbed-grip-kubotan-keychain 9) Hidden Knife Kubotan Keyring: https://www.karatemart.com/hidden-knife-kubotan-keyring 0:00 Intro 0:51 Pepper Spray 3:19 Personal Alarm Stun Gun 5:03 Cat Spike Keychains 10:21 Monkey Fist Keychain 12:40 Push Dagger Keychain 14:33 Shar-Key Self-Defense Keychain 17:28 Kubotan Keychains Which one do you like the best?



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :