Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:What penis shape do girls prefer?
Duration:05:23
Viewed:645,425
Published:14-01-2018
Source:Youtube

The Sexual Master | Gentleman’s Online Programme To Becoming The Best Lover In Bed https://www.kamalifestyles.com/the-sexual-master/ Click below to find out more about Kamalifestyles http://www.kamalifestyles.com What penis shape do you prefer? Hi guys welcome back to KamaTV with me Ian Myles. When it comes to sex, men and women do get conscious how they are perceived in bed, especially their genitals. Well most of us won't admit it, but some men are conscious of the size and the shape of the pistol. Well lets face it comes different shapes and length... The Rocket Popsicle to the salami, salami to the cucumber, cucumber to gherkin and gherkin to banana:) No matter how fat, hung or bendy your pistol is, i am pretty sure there are some positions will make the sex amazing but that is only my thought. So what penis shape do girls prefer? Lets go and ask the girls, so stay tuned. Iain Myles is an executive dating coach of Kamalifestyles. He specializes in coaching men who have been looking for dating success and chronically unlucky with women. He publishes regular infield dating videos, street interviews and social experiments in KamaTV. He’s highly experienced in live training of our clients on streets, coffee shops, in bars and clubs. Iain teaches the core principles of the approach that every guy needs to know to become successful in dating including confidence, conversational skills, connection and mind sets. Leave a Comment letting us know what you think. If you enjoyed make sure you like, share and subscribe! Hope you enjoy! Check out our Ebooks and Products at Kamalifestyles.com How to Get Girls to Chase You https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/how-to-get-girls-to-chase-you/ Dating Guide for men http://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/dating-guide-for-men/ Become An Alpha Male http://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/be-an-alpha-male/ Carpe Diem https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/carpe-diem/ Get Her Crazy In Bed https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/get-her-crazy-in-bed/ Introverted Casanova https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/introverted-casanova/ Online Confidence Booster Programme https://www.kamalifestyles.com/confidence-booster-programme/ Social Anxiety https://www.kamalifestyles.com/social-anxiety/ Conversation Hacks https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/conversation-hacks/ Durable Confidence for Men https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/durable-confidence-for-men/ The Sexual Master https://www.kamalifestyles.com/the-sexual-master/ • To stay up to date on dating advice subscribe to the KamaTV channel • Dating advice and dating training at http://www.kamalifestyles.com • Find us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/kamalifestyles/ • Follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/kamalifestyles • Follow us on instagram https://www.instagram.com/kamalifestyles/ #datingadvice, #datingtips, #dating Sign up for our newsletter: https://www.kamalifestyles.com/sign-up-newsletter/



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :