Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Freedom To Breathe - Emotional Thriller Short Film | Uma Riyaz, Ananya Mani, Giridharan Moorthy
Duration:18:02
Viewed:1,588,640
Published:22-06-2022
Source:Youtube

Freedom to breathe is an emotional thriller. It's a tale of Preethi who is into unforeseen situations because of her past mistakes, which haunts her and doesn't let her live in peace. Did she ever get over this? Is her life beyond redemption? Let's find out WRITTEN & DIRECTED BY GIRIDHARANMOORTHY (https://instagram.com/giridharan_moorthy?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=) CASTING - UMA RIYAZ (https://instagram.com/umariyazkhan?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=) AANANYA MANI (https://instagram.com/aananyamani?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=) VAISHAL BHASKARAN DOP - SANJAY SOORIYA EDIT – GIRIDHARANMOORTHY / SANJAY SOORIYA MUSIC - JOSEPH KENANIAH ART DIRECTOR- KARTHIK ANNAMALAI SOUND DESIGNER - KEWYN FREDERICK SOUND ENGINEER - Shri Raman Chandrasekar DI - GIRINATHAN EXICUTIVE PRODUCER - A.S SEKAR / SUBHASHREE DIRECTION TEAM - ROSHAN ASHWIN Music credits: Orginal background score and song - Joseph Kenaniah Lyrics - Jacob Martin Singer - Kiran Shravan Guitars - Richard Paul Recorded @ Madras Music Production, Chennai Music production @ Airo Records Subscribe - https://bwsurl.com/btvs We will work harder to generate better content. Thank you for your support. BEHINDWOODS INFORMING TEN CRORE PEOPLE For Advertisement Inquires - Whatsapp +91 8925421644 Click here to advertise: https://bwsurl.com/adv Reviews & News, go to https://www.behindwoods.com/ Video contains promotional content, Behindwoods shall not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential losses arising out of the contents of the ad. Therefore, use of information from the ad is at viewer's own risk. For more videos, interviews ↷ Behindwoods TV ▶ https://bwsurl.com/btv Behindwoods Air ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bair Behindwoods O2 ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bo2 Behindwoods Ice ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bice Behindwoods Ash ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bash Behindwoods Gold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bgold Behindwoods TV Max ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bmax Behindwoods Walt ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bwalt Behindwoods Ink ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bink Behindwoods Cold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bcold Behindwoods Swag ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bswag



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :