Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:The BEST of Helsinki, Finland
Duration:16:19
Viewed:165,382
Published:23-01-2020
Source:Youtube

Helsinki is a vibrant city with a lot to offer visitors. We've rounded up the best of Helsinki to help you make the most of your time in Finland's capital. Whether you have just a day trip or can spend more time, we have you covered! WHERE WE VISIT IN THE VIDEO: 0:32 ⛪️Rock Church/Temppeliaukio Church: https://www.temppeliaukionkirkko.fi/en/index/nimi.html 1:30 🎨Alvar Aalto House: https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/location/the-aalto-house/ 2:23 🏰Suomenlinna Fortress: https://www.suomenlinna.fi/en/ 3:28 🐟Market Square: https://www.myhelsinki.fi/en/see-and-do/sights/market-square 3:52 🦌Old Market Hall: https://vanhakauppahalli.fi/en/ 4:23 🎶Sibelius Monument: https://www.myhelsinki.fi/en/see-and-do/sights/sibelius-monument 4:50 👙Löyly Sauna: https://www.loylyhelsinki.fi/en/ 5:31 💻Think Corner: https://www.helsinki.fi/en/think-corner 6:11🌲Hotel Rantapuisto: https://www.rantapuisto.fi/en/ 7:50 ☕️Marimekko Outlet & Cafe: https://www.marimekko.com/eu_en/collections/kortteli-bags/herttoniemi 9:03 🎥Flying Cinema Tour: https://flyingcinematour.com/ 9:47 🚢Royal Line Sightseeing Cruise: https://www.royalline.fi/Sightseeing 10:27 🔑Hotel Katajanokka: https://www.hotelkatajanokka.fi/en/ 12:25 🏊Allas Sea Pool: https://www.allasseapool.fi/en/ 12:51 🏨Hotel Vaakuna: https://www.sokoshotels.fi/en/helsinki/sokos-hotel-vaakuna 13:46 🍽Ravintola Loiste: https://www.raflaamo.fi/en/helsinki/restaurant-loiste 14:05 🏡Helsinki Airbnb: http://bit.ly/helsinkiapartment 👇GET A $50 AIRBNB TRAVEL CREDIT: http://www.airbnb.com/c/emccurdy3 -------------------- 🎵MUSIC USED IN THIS VIDEO : https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/abosna/ 💼GET $20 OFF THE SUITCASES WE USE: http://refer.awaytravel.com/v/eileenaldis -------------------- 👋🏻ABOUT ME Hi! My name is Eileen and in 2017 I sold my stuff and bought a one-way ticket to travel the world with my boyfriend, Marc. We're sharing this grand adventure one video at a time and upload new videos every week. We'd love for you to subscribe and come along! Click here: http://bit.ly/SubscribeEileenAldis -------------------- 👩LET'S GET THE FRIENDSHIP THING GOING 👋 INSTAGRAM = https://instagram.com/eileenaldis (@eileenaldis) FACEBOOK = https://www.facebook.com/eileenaldis (@eileenaldis) TWITTER = https://twitter.com/eileenaldis (@eileenaldis) EMAIL = eileenaldis@gmail.com -------------------- 🎥GEAR (affiliate links) Smaller camera: https://goo.gl/mPRPfW Bigger camera + lens: https://goo.gl/qS8eCN Flying camera: http://amzn.to/2pXTPBN Underwater camera: https://amzn.to/2RJYlBO Tripod: http://amzn.to/2oDVVSr -------------------- #Helsinki #Finland #TravelTips



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :