Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:How Is Bob Doing? What Has Helped?
Duration:05:01
Viewed:655,023
Published:23-05-2024
Source:Youtube

An update on how Bob is doing and what has helped him. Website: https://bobandbrad.com/ Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@BobandBrad Bob and Brad Amazon Store: https://amzn.to/3jAM0JN ~~~Chapters~~~ 0:00 Intro to video - How is Bob doing? 0:16 Bob's diagnosis 0:26 Bob's symptoms 0:37 Bob's walker 1:09 Low Level Laser Therapy (Cold Laser Therapy) 2:47 Bob's Low Level Laser Therapy treatment and how it affected him 4:21 How to check out LLLT 4:53 Outro Low Level Laser Therapy Device: https://www.erchonia.com/ Bob (the tall one) has transitioned to the role of director behind the scenes. For updates and more details on his Ataxia journey, you can visit https://www.bobandbrad.com/resource-category-page/ataxia ~~~~ Featured Products ~~~~ 1) D5 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/4dFC8Mi ~~~~ This Week's Giveaway! ~~~~ We’re giving away our D5 Massage Gun! Purchase Link: https://amzn.to/4dFC8Mi Giveaway Link: www.bobandbrad.com/giveaways Discount: Check it out on Amazon for a special discount! This giveaway is open to US fans only. ~~~~Visit us on our other social media platforms~~~~ Website: https://bobandbrad.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BobandBrad/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialbobandbrad/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/realbobandbrad Rumble: https://rumble.com/user/BobandBrad LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/bob-and-brad TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@bobandbrad Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/bobandbrad22 Threads: https://www.threads.net/@officialbobandbrad Sign up for emails: http://eepurl.com/dM_E3M ~~~~~Our Products: ~~~~~ Pain Management: US: C2 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/340qpc7 C2 Massage Gun with Heat/Cold Therapy: https://amzn.to/3Tl14kk Q2 Mini Massage Gun US: https://amzn.to/3o77L9h T2 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3HcKOZJ X6 PRO Massage Gun with Stainless Steel Head: https://amzn.to/33ZY8SX D6 PRO Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3tPtHrL UNI Mini Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3WKCl8t D5 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/4dFC8Mi Eye massager: https://amzn.to/3g7vRfy NEW EyeOasis 2 Plus (with remote):https://amzn.to/4dwixy5 Foot Massager: https://amzn.to/35ndfqe Knee Glide: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-knee-glide Fit Glide: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-fitglide Leg Massager: https://amzn.to/3Om8fTW Back Massager (Cordless): https://amzn.to/3fOZkyp Back and Neck Massager with cord: https://amzn.to/3LWjCCW Back and Neck Massager cordless: https://amzn.to/45uFOee Air 2 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/40kr7cI Heating Pad: https://amzn.to/3PoRitR Wellness: Holy Cowabunga Joint & Muscle Cream: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/holy-cowabunga-joint-and-muscle-cream Top 3 Fix: Book by Bob Schrupp PT and Rick Olderman MSPT https://amzn.to/3SrdbM2 Fitness: Resistance Bands: https://amzn.to/3ACqEWI Pull Up Bands: https://amzn.to/3o3wQBN Grip and Forearm Strengthener: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-grip-and-forearm-strengthener Wall Anchor: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-workout-wall-anchor Hanging Handles: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/hanging-handles-by-bob-and-brad Pull-Up System: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad's-pull-up-system Hand Grip Strengthener: https://amzn.to/3g4tZEn Stress Balls: https://amzn.to/3Sk8WP1 Stretching: Booyah Stik: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-booyah-stik Stretch Strap: https://amzn.to/3g7i5d2 Posture Pad: https://www.bobandbrad.com/products/bob-and-brad-posture-pad Check out our shirts, mugs, bags and more in our Bob and Brad merchandise shop here: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/bob-brad Bob & Brad Amazon Store: https://amzn.to/2RTSLLh ~~~~Medical Disclaimer~~~~ All information, content, and material of this website is for informational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician or healthcare provider. ~~~~Affiliate disclaimer~~~~ Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click our links and make purchases. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We are highly selective in our products and try our best to keep things fair and balanced in order to help you make the best choice for you.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :