Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Progressive Psytrance mix April 2024 [Surrealism AI Graphic video]
Duration:01:00:00
Viewed:56,702
Published:18-04-2024
Source:Youtube

β˜… support your favourite samurai for new video FX / New tracks & Gear β˜… paypal link Click Here https://www.paypal.me/ElectricSamurai 25 euro/25 dollar for the December 2023 and all of my 2024 mixes β˜… Electric Samurai T-shirtsβ˜… https://electric-samurai.creator-spring.com/ 𝗩𝗢𝗱𝗲𝗼 π—°π—Ώπ—²π—±π—Άπ˜π˜€: Surrealism YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@SurrealismToday Videos are available for licensing here: https://surrealismtoday.com/shop/surrealism-today/ WARNING: this video contains flashing lights which may not be suitable for photosensitive epilepsy. Want to help me entertain you? Making these videos is very time consuming With no possible way to monetize my channel, i need help to continue to make these videos for you. If you love what I do, please consider contributing to help me continue making videos for you. The mixes will be send to your email adress via wetransfer!! if you enjoy my video mixes , there is now an option to support me so for example that i will be able to buy more music, make more video's of my own, to create more new video mixes!! Thank you πŸ”Š Tracklist πŸ”Š 01. 00:00 IKØN - Data Ocean [TechSafari Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/nl/track/data-ocean/18809882 02. 05:40 Shake & Twonezero - Legacy [TesseracTstudio] BUY https://www.beatport.com/nl/track/legacy/10133773 03. 10:21 Ticon - Ether (album edit)[Iboga Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/nl/track/ether/8341562 04. 15:30 Divination - Shot In The Dark [YSE] BUY https://yellowsunshineexplosion.bandcamp.com/track/shot-in-the-dark 05. 19:17 Yestermorrow & Mind'n'matter - Bizarre Experiments [Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/track/bizarre-experiments 06. 23:54 Divination - Resonance (Inner Sphere rmx)[TechSafari Records] BUY https://beatspace-techsafari.bandcamp.com/track/resonance-inner-sphere-remix 07. 28:30 Volcano on Mars & Freq - Lemuria [Iboga Records] BUY https://iboga-beatspace.bandcamp.com/album/lemuria 08. 33:05 Protonica - Reactor (Mindbenderz rmx)[Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/track/reactor-mindbenderz-remix 09. 38:21 Waveform & Solar Walker - Solar Waves [Iono Music] BUY https://www.beatport.com/es/release/solar-waves/4464514 10. 42:14 Kalki - Phoenix [TechSafari Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/phoenix/18556604 11. 46:17 Mindbenderz - Celestial Gateway [Iono Music] BUY https://www.beatport.com/release/celestial-gateway/4423073 12. 49:57 Voyager & Atyss - Dystopia [Expo Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/nl/track/dystopia/13915569 13. 54:24 Silent Sphere - Dance with Me [TechSafari Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/nl/track/dance-with-me/18732668 Enjoy!! Please support the artists and labels by buying this music from offical stores like beatport etc! or go to theire performences on the many festivals and parties around the globe !! β˜†~☽ NamastΓ© ☾~β˜† βœ” Enjoying my content? well then don't forget too: β˜… Subscribe β˜… Like β˜… Comment β˜… Favorite β˜… Share with your friends



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :