Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:KBEAUTY HAUL! Let's try everything TOGETHER | I bought everything from my 2023 kbeauty wishlist! 🔥
Duration:24:37
Viewed:4,593
Published:07-04-2023
Source:Youtube

KBEAUTY HAUL, I bought everything (or almost everything) from my 2023 korean skincare wishlist and I thought why not to try everything together! So let's skinCARE together! ✨USE MY CODE: BEALIGHT10 or this link https://ystyle.co/sqyr to get a DISCOUNT on YESSTYLE (affiliate, which means I get a small commission from your purchase, no price change for you) ✨TIME STAMPS for your convenience 00:00 - intro 01:04 - my yesstyle haul, let's unbox everything together 02:48 - 1st step of the routine, unboxing cleanser 03:55 - I am trying the Beauty of Joseon - Green Plum Refreshing Cleanser 05:18 - my thought on cleanser 06:22 - 2nd step of the routine, unboxing the toners, my overall thoughts on toners 09:03 - using my LANEIGE- Cream Skin Toner & Moisturizer 10:09 - 3rd step of the routine, unboxing the serum 11:09 - trying the Beauty of Joseon - Glow Serum 12:13 - 4th step of the routine, unboxing the moisturizer ( my all time favorite and the new one) 14:40 - trying the Beauty of Joseon - Dynasty Cream 16:21 - 5th step of routine, unboxing the sunscreen, sunscreen importance 18:09 - trying the Isntree - Hyaluronic Acid Watery Sun Gel 19:24 - my overall thought on new products, my most/least favorite products 23:39 - a close up, so you can see my skin after the kbeauty routine 23:54 - outro ✨PRODUCTS USED Joseon - Green Plum Refreshing Cleanser https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-green-plum-refreshing-cleanser-100ml/info.html/pid.1109420675 LANEIGE- Cream Skin Toner & Moisturizer https://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-cream-skin-refiner-mini-15ml-15ml/info.html/pid.1087407093 Beauty of Joseon - Glow Serum https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-glow-serum-30ml/info.html/pid.1089210994 Beauty of Joseon - Dynasty Cream https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-dynasty-cream-50g/info.html/pid.1063505379 Isntree - Hyaluronic Acid Watery Sun Gel https://www.yesstyle.com/en/isntree-hyaluronic-acid-watery-sun-gel-50ml/info.html/pid.1113241385 ✨PRODUCTS MENTIONED Beauty of Joseon - Relief Sun https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-relief-sun-50ml/info.html/pid.1107744417 Beauty of Joseon - Ginseng Essence Water https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-ginseng-essence-water-150ml/info.html/pid.1097212003 Beauty of Joseon - Calming Serum https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-calming-serum-renewal-30ml/info.html/pid.1116278284 Beauty of Joseon - Revive Serum https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-of-joseon-revive-serum/info.html/pid.1106273718 Isntree - Green Tea Fresh Toner 200ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/isntree-green-tea-fresh-toner-200ml-200ml/info.html/pid.1114914568 PURITO - Deep Sea Pure Water Cream https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-deep-sea-pure-water-cream-new-50ml/info.html/pid.1089724005 PURITO - Centella Unscented Recovery Cream https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-unscented-recovery-cream-50ml-witch-hazel-free/info.html/pid.1097625673 COSRX - Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-advanced-snail-96-mucin-power-essence-100ml/info.html/pid.1052684695 ✨ I OPENED MY ETSY SHOP, it’s called Kate’s Aesthetic Space. I sell digital templates, come say hi and support a small business :) https://katesaestheticspace.etsy.com/ ✨LELAY LUISA jewellery (affiliate, this means I get a small commission with no price change for you) use code KATETSIRKUNOV or the link https://lelayluisa.com/?ref=SSLm1hId FOR 50% OFF ✨FOLLOW ME Instagram: https://bit.ly/3J0NRpT TikTok https://bit.ly/3yRyye6 YouTube https://bit.ly/3aNSVBa ✨MORE VIDEOS TO WATCH THE ORDINARY AHA 30% BHA 2% PEELING SOLUTION: 4 rules to know BEFORE using it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oA9wSvo9Rc&t=48s BEST OF KBEAUTY 2022 + my wishlist for 2023 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHL2rkgPOKc&t=850s THE ONLY INGREDIENTS TO FADE HYPERPIGMENTATION | Tips for Sun Spots, Melasma and PIH https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FJUdB1xy3A&t=21s ✨PR/BUSINESS INQUIRIES katetsirkunov@gmail.com ✨MUSIC Music by Mathew Rodriguez - Only Friend - https://thmatc.co/?l=0D9E1E16 ✨DISCLAIMER This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional ✨FTC: this video is not sponsored, some links might be affiliate (this means I get a small commission if you use it, no price change for you) sub count: 267 #katetsirkunov #kbeauty #kbeautyhaul



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :