Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:HOW TO MAKE SOIL BACTERIA - Step by Step Guide
Duration:27:42
Viewed:184,596
Published:18-09-2023
Source:Youtube

Don`t spend money on fertilizer for your vegetable garden. Make your own by breeding Lactobacillus Bacteria. Lactobacillus Bacteria or LAB are our garden friends who do the decomposing. Watch how you can make a simple brew that can vitalize your soil and help your veggies get more nutrients in them. Be inspired, be entertained and learn something more about how things grow and die and the cycle of life in your back yards. Enjoy Weedy You can support my channel and get something back by visiting The Weedy Garden Website via the links below: Stay at The Weedy Garden in the Cottage: https://www.theweedygarden.com/book-the-tour Watch The Weedy Garden Movie: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-movie The Weedy Garden Pants: https://www.theweedygarden.com/weedys-garden-pants The Weedy Garden T-Shirts: https://www.theweedygarden.com/izwoz-art Buy David Trood’s Photography Book: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-book Mrs Weedy`s Handmade Jewellery: https://www.exoticelegance.store/about-us Quality Garden Supplies: https://www.theweedygarden.com/quality-garden-supplies Mushroom Growing: https://www.theweedygarden.com/little-acre-mushrooms Heirloom Seeds within Australia: https://www.theweedygarden.com/heirloom-seeds Off Grid Solar Power Units for campers and emergencies: https://www.theweedygarden.com/solarpower Hemp Oils and Creams: https://www.theweedygarden.com/hemp Medicinal Herb Teas and Tinctures: https://www.theweedygarden.com/australian-medicinal-herbs The Flow Hive: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-flow-hive Automatic Chicken Coop Door: https://chickcozy.com/products/automatic-chicken-coop-door?bg_ref=DNhoZ4bdcy Solar Powered Electric Fence Units: https://www.theweedygarden.com/sureguard Study Permaculture with my Teacher Geoff Lawton: https://www.theweedygarden.com/study-permaculture David’s Photo Library at Getty Images: https://www.gettyimages.dk/photos/david-trood?family=creative&license=rf&phrase=david%20trood&sort=best#license



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :