Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Christmas in Japan's 2nd Largest City // 4K HDR Spatial Audio
Duration:02:13:47
Viewed:268,369
Published:23-12-2023
Source:Youtube

A long winter nights walk in Yokohama, checking out the illuminations and festivities all along the waterfront. This year they even had a laser light show in Yamashita Park, and fireworks at the red brick warehouse christmas market. 00:00 Intro opening 02:10 Minatomirai Illuminations 19:34 Yokohama Queen's Square Illuminations 23:14 Cosmoworld Amusement Park 19:44 Yokohama waterfront night view 45:27 Yorunoyo projection mapping illumination 57:13 Yokohama Christmas FIREWORKS 01:03:11 Christmas Market in Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse 01:15:07 Jellyfish illumination event 01:18:31 Family fun illumination event 01:25:39 Osanbashi Pier Illuminations 01:32:17 Osanbashi Projection Mapping Illumination 01:52:35 Yamashita Park Illuminations 02:02:31 Illumine Yokohama Light show 2023 Tokyo Christmas Lights Playlist 🎄 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4nFzzRnEZac&list=PL2qc-hH9Ip-RWk_LPdBY0DmrV1XhsAv0y&index=1 👉 Click here for more HDR Japan Walks... http://bit.ly/click-here-to-subscribe-virtual-japan VJ Autumn 2023 Clothing Line Vampire Geisha - https://store.virtualjapan.tv/products/vampire-geisha Mummy Ninja - https://store.virtualjapan.tv/products/mummy-ninja Undead Samurai - https://store.virtualjapan.tv/products/undead-samurai 📷 Follow on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/virtualjapantv/ 🌃 HDR Night Walks 🌙 https://bit.ly/hdr-night-walks 🇯🇵 HDR Japan Walks ☀️ http://bit.ly/hdr-japan-walks Become a channel member to get access to exclusive 360° behind the scenes footage! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMTv_Dg1BXFUglzWIIincpQ/join 🎥 Camera Gear 📸 Camera - http://camera.virtualjapan.tv Lens - http://lens.virtualjapan.tv Gimbal - http://gimbal.virtualjapan.tv Audio recorder - http://audio.virtualjapan.tv Zoom Lens - http://zoomlens.virtualjapan.tv Mobile Gimbal - http://mobilegimbal.virtualjapan.tv Bike camera - http://bikecam.virtualjapan.tv 360 camera - http://360cam.virtualjapan.tv 👉 Click the Amazon Affiliate links above when shopping for anything on Amazon It costs you nothing extra, but a small percentage of the any sale goes towards supporting this channel 😄 ✈️ Fly to Japan for free with miles! 🛫 http://fly.virtualjapan.tv 🔴 Come hang with us on Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/virtualjapan 💬 Chat with us on Discord https://discord.gg/wV3rfeh 🤝 Support us on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/virtualjapan #4kHDR #tokyo #japan



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :