Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:I Survived 100 Days as SPEAKERMAN in HARDCORE Minecraft!
Duration:51:27
Viewed:2,825,089
Published:01-09-2023
Source:Youtube

► SUBSCRIBE to the Channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYPYEhWUvvKFgmgkLACagXA?sub_confirmation=1 Join the epic battle for the city against the Skibidi-Zilla and his army of mind-controlled minions in this thrilling MineCraft adventure! As the Titan Speakerman, with 10 hearts, Max faces a city in chaos, but with his newfound upgrade, he's ready for action. The Skibidi-Zilla is terrorizing everything in its path, and the TV men are on the run. Can He stand against this massive monster? As the battle rages on, a cameraman ally joins the fight, only to make the ultimate sacrifice to protect our hero. Heart-pounding action, mind-bending twists, and an epic showdown await as Max, the Titan Speakerman, fights to free his city and friends from the Skibidi-Zilla's control. But can he do it before it's too late? This episode is a fan video based on the series by @DaFuqBoom out his amazing original canon Skibidi Toilet series here: https://www.youtube.com/@UCsSsgPaZ2GSmO6il8Cb5iGA Mods Utilized: Curseforge Mods https://mcmodels.net/model/【invader】/ https://mcmodels.net/model/rpg-class-series-bard/ Mods: Additional Guns - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/additional-guns Auxiliary Blocks - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/auxblocks Builders Crafts & Additions - https://github.com/mrh0/buildersaddition Cyclic - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic Dramatic Doors - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dramatic-doors Epic Fight - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/epic-fight-mod Exline's Furniture Mod - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/exlines-furniture Future Pack - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/futurepack Mahou Tsukai - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mahou-tsukai MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod - https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=cfm MrCrayfish's Gun Mod - https://mrcrayfish.com/ NineZero's Gun Expansion - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ninezeros-gun-expansion Plonk - https://github.com/breakinblocks/Plonk SecurityCraft - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/security-craft WarStuff Legacy B&D - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/warstuff-legacy-blocks-decorations Maps: https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/persona-island---custom-map/ https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/ced-facility-scp-parody/ https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/greengo-laboratories-therskyrocket/ Additional Lights - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/additional-lights Alex’s Mobs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs Citadel - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/citadel Angel Ring - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/angel-ring Curios API - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curios Cyclic - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic BetterAnimalsPlus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betteranimalsplus Architectury API - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/architectury-api BMorph - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/budschies-morph-mod Carry On - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carry-on Catalogue - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/catalogue CMD Cam - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cmdcam Creative Core - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/creativecore Configured - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/configured Custom NPCs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/custom-npcs Dynamic Surroundings - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-surroundings Effortless Building - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/effortless-building Fakename - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fakename Flyspeedmod - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fly-speed-modifier-mod/files Hide Armor - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hide-armor Just Enough Items - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei LuckyTNT - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/luckytnt Mob Battle - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mob-battle-mod MorePlayerModels - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-player-models OptiFine - https://optifine.net/adloadx?f=OptiFine_1.16.5_HD_U_G7.jar&x=59c3 Pehkui - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pehkui/ Shrink - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shrink_ Supplementaries - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries Selene - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/selene Warp - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-warp-mod Wings - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wings World Edit - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/worldedit Suggested rating: TV-PG This video contains material not suitable for younger audiences. Published under license between Newscape Studios and DaFuq Marks.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :