Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Latin Proud - Marcel Castellano - CHRISTIAN DIOR
Duration:01:05
Viewed:7,051
Published:11-03-2024
Source:Youtube

Team Credits: Artistic And Creative Direction: Marcel Castellano @themarcelcastellano Photographer: Marcel Castellano @themarcelcastellano Photographer Assistant: Victor Saavedra @sole_grafy Video Editor: Juliรกn Silva @juliansilvaproductions Makeup And Hair: Marcel Castellano @themarcelcastellano Makeup Assistant: Yeneisy Aguilar @yene.aguilarmakeup Wardrobe: Aspiration Project @aspirationproject Marcel Castellano @themarcelcastellano Anonymous @anonymouss.lab Adriano Russell @adrianorussell Carlos Aguilar @carlosaguilar85 Local indigenous craftsmen Chanel @chanelofficial Gucci @gucci Prada @prada Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton Versace @versace Fendi @fendi Models: Marcel Castellano @themarcelcastellano DYERMODELS @dyermodels Dโ€™yerling Dโ€™jesus Neuville @dyerling Paola Arellano @arellanopaola._ Jailin Alecio @jailinalecio Alfonsina Chico @alfonsinachico Britney Wiedeman @britneywiedeman Harold Echenique @haroldael Gigi Giusti @gi_giusti Nicole Mouzo @nicolemouzo Maoly Pais @maolypais Vidalina Gonzalez @viadagonzalezz Christian Arias @christian_arias18 Alexandra Gonzalez @alexandragonzalez2486 LEO CAPULETO @leonardocapuleto Sofia Ponzo @sofiaponzof Daniely Figuera @mujerchueca Producer: Jose Daniel Rodriguez @jrmaracay Production Assistant and Contributing Writer: Paola Lozano @milaposh_bp



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :