Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:7 Wordpress Plugins I install on all websites (2024)
Duration:15:07
Viewed:240,834
Published:04-01-2024
Source:Youtube

Here are the 7 plugins I find myself installing on every single website. What plugin do you guys want me to make a separate video about? Links mentioned in video: My Elementor Pro Mastery Course: https://livingwithpixels.com/elementor-course (Discount code 20%: LWPYT) Image compressing websites: https://www.img2go.com/ and https://bulkresizephotos.com/en ManageWP tutorial: https://youtu.be/IVJHCqq58MU The plugin list - Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE) https://wordpress.org/plugins/admin-site-enhancements/ - Classic Editor https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/ - Independent Analytics https://wordpress.org/plugins/independent-analytics/ - ManageWP Worker https://wordpress.org/plugins/worker/ - Elementor & Elementor Pro http://livingwithpixels.com/elementor - Solid Security (or Security Optimizer from Siteground) https://wordpress.org/plugins/better-wp-security/ - Litespeed Cache (or Speed Optimizer from Siteground) https://wordpress.org/plugins/litespeed-cache/ - [Bonus] ACF or JetEngine https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/ and https://livingwithpixels.com/crocoblock - [Bonus] White Label CMS https://wordpress.org/plugins/white-label-cms/ → Software I recommend Hostinger for affordable webhosting: http://livingwithpixels.com/hostinger Siteground for premium webhosting: http://livingwithpixels.com/siteground Elementor for no-code web-development: http://livingwithpixels.com/elementor Figma for Web Design: https://livingwithpixels.com/figma All recommended software & discounts: https://livingwithpixels.com/links/ → Starter Guides for Beginners Elementor Starters Guide: https://livingwithpixels.com/elementor-guide Figma Design Starters Guide: https://livingwithpixels.com/design-guide → Full A-Z Courses Elementor Pro Mastery Course: https://livingwithpixels.com/elementor-course Figma Design Mastery Course: https://livingwithpixels.com/design-course Business Course: https://livingwithpixels.com/business-course → Social media Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@rinodeboer Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rinodeboer/ Twitter / X: https://www.twitter.com/rinodeboer/ Some of the links above are affiliate links, which means that I earn a commission when you make a purchase via my link. Thanks a lot if you decide to do that! I couldn't make all these videos without it.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :