Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:CDK - Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye
Duration:03:51
Viewed:8,586,748
Published:28-02-2024
Source:Youtube

Somebody That I Used To Know by @cdkcompany We had such an incredible experience working on this piece and we’re so excited to finally share this with you all! With love from @cdkcompany @gotye ❤️ - Directed by @sergiovsreis Choreography by @sergiovsreis @jowhavdlaak @maurovdkerkhof Managed by @ivyschoumacher Shot by @markvrhs Styling by @sergiovsreis & @ivyschoumacher Editing by @sergiovsreis Color grading by @markvhs . Dancers Starring Cindy Jane Kramer @cindyjanesv Jaidy de Bruin - @jaidydebruin Kiara Usman - @kiarausman Jaimy Cattenstart - @jaimy.c Mirte Brouwers - @mirtebrouwers Iebe Cobbaut - @iebecobbaut Moon Crutzen - @mooncrutzen Mauro van de Kerkhof - @maurovdkerkhof Omeya Haddioui - @omeya.hdd Kien Trinh - @kien_trinh Jara van de Velden - @jara.vd.velden Rory Jansen - @roryjansen_ Ellen de Reymaeker - @ellendereymaeker Jessy Damen - @jessydamen Loes van Huisseling - @loesvhuisseling_ Savvas Lazaridis - @savvaslazars Axelle Deconinck - @axelledeconinck Floor Dillen - @floordillen Lotte Bijnen - @lottebijnen Yoav Vaizman - @yoavvaizman June Overdijk - @juneoverdijk Aidan Smit - @sn0rl4xx_ Alexia - @alexiact Baran Akkaya - @_baran_akkaya_ Bas Kunz - @baskunz Ceana Baltissen - @ceanabaltissen Elke van de Neede- @elkevandeneede Jaimy Lynn - @jaimy._lynn Julia van Rooij - @julia.vanrooij Lorenzo Strijb - @lorenzostrijb



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :