Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Cosmic Latte - Spaghettified (Official Music Video)
Duration:03:40
Viewed:0
Published:25-11-2022
Source:Youtube

Cosmic Latte - Spaghettified (from Trapezia) Stream the new album here! (https://save-it.cc/baristasfromspace/trapezia) Subscribe to our channel! (https://www.youtube.com/c/BaristasFromSpace) Physical copies available at our Bandcamp store! (https://cosmiclatte.bandcamp.com) Come join us! Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/baristasfromspace) Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/baristasfromspace) Website (http://baristasfromspace.com) Cosmic Latte are: Drums - Burkard Ruppaner Bass - Tim Steiner Guitar - Ruben Roeh Ruben and Tim proudly endorse Ruokangas guitars (https://ruokangas.com). Ruben proudly endorses Mezzabarba amplifiers (https://www.mezzabarba.com), and plays Fractal Audio effects (https://www.fractalaudio.com). Burkard proudly plays Sonor drums (https://www.sonor.com), Zildjian cymbals (https://zildjian.com), Remo drum heads (https://remo.com), and Vic Firth sticks (https://vicfirth.zildjian.com). Recorded at Fattoria Musica (http://fattoriamusica.net) Recorded by Stephan Van Wylick Mixed by Mark Niemiec (http://www.markniemiec.com) Mastered by Dan Shike (https://toneandvolume.com) Cover Photo by Franz Schepers (http://franzschepers.com) Additional Photos by Annemone Taake (https://www.annemonetaake.de) Artwork by Anni Buhl (https://www.annibu.de) DOP/Cam #1 - Felix Albertin (https://felixalbertin.de) DOP/Cam #2 - Mirko Casarrubia (http://mirkocasarrubia.de) Cam #3 - Klemens Dammann Cam #4 - Jan Gutjahr Edited by Ruben Roeh Graded by Felix Albertin and Mirko Casa Digital Distribution - Kontor New Media (https://kontornewmedia.com) Press Relations - Integrative Concepts (http://www.ictw.de) #jazzfusion #jazzrock #progressiverock



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :