Toptube Video Search Engine

Title:What If Space And Time Are NOT Real?

Thank you to Brilliant for Supporting PBS. To learn more go to PBS Member Stations rely on viewers like you. To support your local station, go to: Sign Up on Patreon to get access to the Space Time Discord! Physics progresses by breaking our intuitions, but we’re now at a point where further progress may require us to do away with the most intuitive and seemingly fundamental concepts of all—space and time. Check out the Space Time Merch Store Sign up for the mailing list to get episode notifications and hear special announcements! Search the Entire Space Time Library Here: Hosted by Matt O'Dowd Written by Bahar Gholipour & Matt O'Dowd Post Production by Leonardo Scholzer, Yago Ballarini & Stephanie Faria Directed by Andrew Kornhaber Associate Producer: Bahar Gholipour Executive Producers: Eric Brown & Andrew Kornhaber Executive in Charge for PBS: Maribel Lopez Director of Programming for PBS: Gabrielle Ewing Assistant Director of Programming for PBS: John Campbell Spacetime is produced by Kornhaber Brown for PBS Digital Studios. This program is produced by Kornhaber Brown, which is solely responsible for its content. © 2023 PBS. All rights reserved. End Credits Music by J.R.S. Schattenberg: Space Time Was Made Possible In Part By: Big Bang Sponsors Ian Jones Bryce Fort Peter Barrett David Neumann Leo Koguan Sean Maddox Alexander Tamas Morgan Hough Juan Benet Vinnie Falco Fabrice Eap Mark Rosenthal Daniel Muzquiz Quasar Sponsors Alex Kern Ethan Cohen Stephen Wilcox Christina Oegren Mark Heising Hypernova Sponsors Ivari Tölp Vyce Ailour Kenneth See Gregory Forfa Kirk Honour Joe Moreira Bradley Voorhees Marc Armstrong Scott Gorlick Paul Stehr-Green Ben Delo Scott Gray Антон Кочков John R. Slavik David S. Cerutti Donal Botkin John Pollock Edmund Fokschaner Chuck Zegar Jordan Young Glenn Sugden Gamma Ray Burst Supporters Thomas Nielson Joe Pavlovic Ryan McGaughy Mark West Chuck Lukaszewski Edward Hodapp Kevin Tillery Marc Forand Andrea Galvagni Jerry Thomas Nikhil Sharma Ryan Moser Jonathan Cordovano John Anderson David Giltinan Scott Hannum Paul Widden Bradley Ulis Craig Falls Kane Holbrook Ross Story Teng Guo Mason Dillon Matt Langford Harsh Khandhadia Thomas Tarler Susan Albee Frank Walker Matt Quinn Michael Lev Terje Vold James Trimmier Anatoliy Nagornyy Andre Stechert Paul Wood Kent Durham jim bartosh Ramon Nogueira Paul Suchy Ellis Hall John H. Austin, Jr. Faraz Khan Almog Cohen Alex Edwards Ádám Kettinger Endre Pech Daniel Jennings Cameron Sampson Geoffrey Clarion Russ Creech Jeremy Reed David Johnston Michael Barton Andrew Mann Isaac Suttell Oliver Flanagan Bleys Goodson Robert Walter Mirik Gogri Mark Delagasse Mark Daniel Cohen Nickolas Andrew Freeman Shane Calimlim Tybie Fitzhugh Robert Ilardi Eric Kiebler Craig Stonaha Graydon Goss Frederic Simon Dmitri McGuiness John Robinson Jim Hudson Alex Gan David Barnholdt David Neal John Funai Bradley Jenkins Daniel Stříbrný Cody Brumfield Thomas Dougherty King Zeckendorff Dan Warren Patrick Sutton John Griffith Dean Faulk


Download Server 1


Download Server 2


Alternative Download :