Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:I Was Made For Lovin' You - Kiss ("Spaghetti Western" Style Cover) ft. Effie Passero
Duration:04:19
Viewed:2,654,990
Published:02-03-2023
Source:Youtube

Postmodern Jukebox western style cover of "I Was Made For Lovin' You" by Kiss ft. Effie Passero. Get the song: http://pmjlive.com/madeforlovingyou | Subscribe: http://bit.ly/subPMJ See us LIVE on our 2023 world tour! Tickets on sale NOW: http://www.pmjtour.com Our NEWEST covers: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7A4D9C100657150E&playnext=1&index=2 The phenomenal Effie Passero (from our "Hallelujah" cover) returns to help us reimagine the 1979 KISS hit, "I Was Made For Lovin' You" as an Ennio Morricone-style "Spaghetti Western" soundtrack. Follow & Connect with Effie: https://youtube.com/effiepassero https://www.facebook.com/effie.passero.music http://instagram.com/effiepassero Follow Postmodern Jukebox: Facebook: https://facebook.com/postmodernjukebox Instagram: https://instagram.com/pmjofficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/pmjofficial Watch More Postmodern Jukebox: Newest Videos: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7A4D9C100657150E&playnext=1&index=2 Popular Videos: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJZH8sevmMq5rnnzsmkbteoFOWCdBx24u&playnext=1&index=2 Watch by Genre: https://youtube.com/user/ScottBradleeLovesYa/playlists?shelf_id=217&sort=dd&view=50 Watch by Decade: https://youtube.com/user/ScottBradleeLovesYa/playlists?sort=dd&shelf_id=218&view=50 Watch by Mood: https://youtube.com/user/ScottBradleeLovesYa/playlists?sort=dd&shelf_id=219&view=50 Listen to Postmodern Jukebox on: iTunes: http://bit.ly/itunesPMJ Spotify: http://pmjlive.com/pmjspotify Google Play: http://bit.ly/googlePMJ ____________________________________________ Follow The Musicians: Megan Mullins (Violin) Facebook: https://facebook.com/meganmullinsmusic Instagram: @meganmullins10 Twitter: https://twitter.com/meganmullins10 Mike Cottone (Trumpet) Instagram: https://instagram.com/mikecottonemusic/ Laura Epling (Violin) Instagram: https://instagram.com/laurepling/ Josee Wiegand (Viola) Facebook: https://facebook.com/josee.weigand Anthony Castagna (Guitar) Facebook: https://facebook.com/BoogieWoogieCastagna Instagram: @anthonycastagna88 Caleb Yang (Cello) https://facebook.com/calebyangmusic https://calebyangmusic.com/ Chris Gelb (Drums) Facebook: https://facebook.com/chris.gelb Instagram: https://instagram.com/cmgelb Jared Manzo (Bass) Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jared.manzo Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jaredmanzo/ Scott Bradlee (Piano): YouTube: http://youtube.com/scottbradlee Newsletter: http://scottbradlee.substack.com Arranged & Produced by Scott Bradlee Cinematography by Andrew Rozario & Mike Stryker Engineered, Mixed & mastered by Thai Long Ly Hair & Makeup by Nichole Pechonis Wardrobe by Sunny Holiday Production coordinator: Patrick Coleman ____________________________________________ More Links: LIVE tickets to PMJ : http://smarturl.it/tourpmjyt Official PMJ Website: http://smarturl.it/pmjwebyt Join the PMJ Inner circle! New Videos, Tour Dates & More: http://smarturl.it/pmjsignupyt Shop our Vintage Swag: http://smarturl.it/shoppmjyt #Kiss #americanidol #MoulinRouge



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :