Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Knitting A Good Yarn Podcast Ep. 15: New Year, Same Knits, and our 2024 KAL!
Duration:03:04:19
Viewed:20,780
Published:24-01-2024
Source:Youtube

=== 🧶 Patterns Mentioned In this Episode 0:00 Intro 7:49 Easy Like Sunday Morning by Melissa Clulow https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/easy-like-sunday-morning-3 #1: Nutiden Yarn Kakafoni held double on US10, 273g, Size 1, 14 x 20 stitches, finished bust 46”#2: Sunday Morning DK (222 g) + Halo Mohair (68g) both in Free Spirit, CO 100 st, increase by 8 st after ribbing, then followed Size 1 with 3 more raglan repeats, 15x22, finished bust 44” #3: Crux Fibre - Not Enough House Plants BFL/Masham + Mohair **A few skeins of mohair ARE available in Brit’s shop. Search: Not Enough Houseplants), finished bust 41.5 35:22 “Friday I’m in Love” modified Easy Like Sunday Morning numbers and raglan shaping — Recipe in process (Carmen is testing for Jackie!) Sunday Morning DK (210 g) in Sweet Tea + Halo Mohair in Opera (75g) - finished bust 42.5” 59:19 White Mountains by Midori HiroseFolded Collar, Nutiden double stranded in Skal/Sjal, off gauge Size M1 on US8s, finished bust 40” (+3 ease) https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/white-mountains 1:20:35 Gujo Collar by Aeygo Knits Knit in MONTREAL - New Base (dropping early March) from Sonder Yarn Co! 18% merino, 47% alpaca, 35% cotton Modified for 24” circumference (cast on 75% of total stitches) 160g 1:47:12 Carmen’s Savasana Socks Recipe coming soon…. 2:04:02 A Year of Junko KAL 🧶 Runs until December 22, 2024, FOs/WIPs are welcome! 🧶 TO PARTICIPATE: Bring Junko Okamoto onto your needles! https://www.ravelry.com/designers/junko-okamoto Knit one of her patterns or incorporate part of her pattern’s into something else! of her motifs/texture stitches into another pattern. SHARE YOUR PROGRESS using the hashtag #AYearOfJunko FleurALong 🧶 There will be prizes!! 2:10:06 Bouquet Sweater by Junko Okamoto https://www.ravelry.com/projects/jackie617/bouquet-sweater https://www.ravelry.com/projects/jackie617/bouquet-sweater-2 2:15:58 Rural Symphony with The Twigs https://www.ravelry.com/projects/jackie617/rural-symphony-pullover 2:16:36 The Twigs Sweater by Junko Okamoto https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-twigs Sonder Yarn Co Sunday Morning 4 ply Carmen’s (US2): MC Dreamstate, CC Full English + Free Spirit Jackie’s (US1): MC Under the Duvet CC Catnap, Window Shopping, Tickled Mods: CO, start short rows then pickup collar after 2:39:09 Artus by Natasja Hornby https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/artus Carmen: Cover to Cover, Whale Watching, Exhale, Tickled, Espresso Yourself Jackie: Nutiden single strand in Liv, Flisselin + Iver 2:46:00 Varvinter Sweater Dress by @bybranden https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/varvinter-sweater-dress in Nutiden Harden held double on US11, 353g 2:49:58 Alpine Bloom Hat by Caitlin Hunter https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/alpine-bloom-hat Brim: Sonder Yarn Co 4 ply in Rise&Shine (62g total) + Halo in Free Spirit (15g) + Frankie Grey Fibres Mohair Lipstick (20g) Body: Sonder Yarn Co Sunday Morning DK in Flannel (26g)+ 4 ply in Rise & Shine Cast on smallest size, off gauge, 2x2 rib, tripled folded - finished circumference = adult small === 👯‍♀️ You can find us on: Instagram: carmen_acanadiangirl; jackie.keala Ravelry: yogamomcan + jackie617i



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :