Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:BeamNG Drive - Realistic Freeway Crashes #10
Duration:12:13
Viewed:2,221,801
Published:14-05-2024
Source:Youtube

Welcome to my BeamNG Drive Freeway Crashes series and enjoy with Realistic Dash cams with, Real life cars, Enhanced graphics and with different camera angles. Inspired videos from Serginko and BeamNGTV no real VEHICLES were damaged and no real PEOPLE were harmed in making of this video. for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. BeamNG Drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. Buy BeamNG Drive here: beamng.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082128262935 MODS: https://boosty.to/kenemationmods Passenger and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ The CrashHard Dummy 1.5.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/ Functional Traffic light: https://www.beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/ Motorcycle mod "YAMAHA YZF-R6: https://www.beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/ BeamNG Dice: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dice.17169/ 1998 Gavril Grand Marshal Facelift: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1998-gavril-grand-marshal-facelift.20033/ Euro Trailer Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/euro-trailer.20101/ Animated Wipers Mod v0.3: https://www.beamng.com/threads/animated-wipers-mod-v0-3.41531/ Cab Over V1.1 https://www.beamng.com/threads/cab-over-v1-1.82414/ The CrashHard Dummy 2.0 mod: https://www.beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/ Gavril Vertex NA2 3.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/ Ibishu Prodigy 1,2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/ 2022 Procyon Centauri 1.0.5: https://www.beamng.com/resources/2022-procyon-centauri.24393/ 1998-2000 Daewoo Matiz: https://www.beamng.com/threads/1998-2000-daewoo-matiz.81837/ '87-'06 Gavril Durham r1.0: https://www.beamng.com/resources/87-06-gavril-durham.24786/ Alpha 1981 - 1996 Wentward 5000 Series 0.9.4: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1981-1996-wentward-5000-series.23833/ Experimental Universal Dummy/Stuntman Driver & Passengers : https://www.beamng.com/resources/universal-dummy-stuntman-driver-passengers-loads-read-description-for-instructions.25824/ Gavril Scout ('18 - '24) [Paid]: https://www.beamng.com/threads/gavril-scout-18-24-paid.88644/ Animated Wipers 1.0: https://www.beamng.com/threads/animated-wipers.93086/ 2020 Hirochi CCF Rework 1.0.7: https://www.beamng.com/resources/2020-hirochi-ccf.29318/ Released 2020 Volvo XC90: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2020-volvo-xc90.95511/ MAP MODS: 1. West Coast USA 2. Beta River Highway 1.5.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/river-highway.18662/ 3. BETA (City of) Los Injurus 2023-12-20: https://www.beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/ 4. Beta Nevada Interstate: https://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/ 5. UTAH USA PC Specs: i7 8700 MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon Aorus RTX 2060 Super 32gb DDR4 3600mhz ID Cooling Auraflow 240x



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :