Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:JAZZ HOUSE FOR YOUR TAXES | LILICAY | CHILL MUSIC MIX
Duration:58:59
Viewed:729,914
Published:26-02-2024
Source:Youtube

It's Tax Season! While that can be a stressful time for a lot of us, here is a Jazz House set to hopefully make the tedious data entry a little more enjoyable! I know that doing tax returns can take way more than an hour, so stay tuned for more sets to support your tax filing process. ------------------------------------------------------ Playlist and purchase links below Hi! πŸ‘‹ Since this is my fIrst YouTube Video and Youtube DJ Set on this channel ( πŸŽ‰), let me introduce myself: I'm LILICAY. Japanese-Polish DJ and actor from Germany, based in Brooklyn - nice to meet you all here on this Channel! Follow LILICAY: instagram: http://www.instagram.com/djlilicay soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/djlilicay ---------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer: I do not own the copyrights to the music played in this DJ set. All rights belong to their respective owners. The video is for promotional and entertainment purposes only. Please follow the artists and consider purchasing their music to support: The Playlist: 01. 0:00 Tom Jarmey - Beach Jazz (feat. MarBlu) 02. 03:17 Saib - ApΓ©ro Spritz 03. 05:50 Tour-Maubourg - Ode to Love 04. 08:44 Melodiesinfonie - Peace On Earth 05. 11:06 Sven Wegner - Little Room 06. 14:49 Edmondson - All Dressed Up & Going Nowhere 07. 19:05 Jesse Bru - Pink Fog 08. 22:31 St Germain - Rose rouge (Altjazz Astro Remix) 09. 28:09 Laurence Guy - Saw You for the First Time 10. 32:40 Tour-Maubourg - Manhattan To Brooklyn 11. 39:19 Soul Wun - Searching 12. 42:15 berlioz - miro (feat. Ted Jasper) 13. 45:28 Purple Velvet - Back On The Boulevard 14. 48:36 ELWD - All U See Is 15. 50:30 Kosmo Kint & Atjazz - Too Big (Altjazz Remix) 16. 53:35 Jesse Bru - Dream Warrior Purchase links for the tracks: 01. Tom Jarmey - Beach Jazz (feat. MarBlu) https://tomjarmey.bandcamp.com/track/beach-jazz-ft-marblu 02. Saib - ApΓ©ro Spritz https://saibeats.bandcamp.com/track/ap-ro-spritz 03. Tour-Maubourg - Ode to love https://tourmaubourg.bandcamp.com/track/ode-to-love 04. Melodiesinfonie - Peace On Earth https://melodiesinfonie.bandcamp.com/track/peace-on-earth 05. Sven Wegner - Little Room https://blurrecords.bandcamp.com/track/little-room-original-mix 06. Edmondson - All Dressed Up & Going Nowhere https://lissomsxyz.bandcamp.com/track/all-dressed-up-going-nowhere 07. Jesse Bru - Pink Fog https://egoplanet.bandcamp.com/track/a2-pinkfog 08. St Germain - Rose rouge (Altjazz Astro Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/rose-rouge/15497938 09. Laurence Guy - Saw You for the First Time https://laurenceguy.bandcamp.com/album/saw-you-for-the-first-time 10. Tour-Maubourg - Manhattan To Brooklyn https://increasethegrooverecords.bandcamp.com/track/tour-maubourg-manhattan-to-brooklyn 11. Soul Wun - Searching https://soulwun.bandcamp.com/track/searching-2 12. berlioz - miro (feat. Ted Jasper) https://berliozmusic.bandcamp.com/track/miro 13. Purple Velvet - Back On The Boulevard https://localtalk.bandcamp.com/track/back-on-the-boulevard 14. ELWD - All U See Is https://elwd.bandcamp.com/track/all-u-see-is 15. Kosmo Kint & Atjazz - Too Big (Altjazz Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/too-big/16980589 16. Jesse Bru - Dream Warrior https://egoplanet.bandcamp.com/track/b2-dream-warrior



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :