Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Paramore - The News (Official Video)
Duration:03:08
Viewed:0
Published:08-12-2022
Source:Youtube

"The News" out now. Album Out February 10th Pre-save: https://paramore.lnk.to/thisiswhy Co-Directors: Mike Kluge @m.k.a.v & Matthew DeLisi @matthewdelisi   DP: Matthew DeLisi @matthewdelisi Producer: Mike Kluge @m.k.a.v Production Co: COUR DESIGN @courdesign VFX: BRAINCHILD VFX @brainchild.vfx Titles/Additional VFX: Mike Kluge @m.k.a.v Edit: Matthew DeLisi @matthewdelisi & Mike Kluge @m.k.a.v EP: Kirk Slawek @kirkslawek Robot Op: John Spencer @johnedwinspencer Robot Op: Justin Wylie @jtwylie Cinema Robotics: Shift Dynamics @shiftdynamics.co 1st AC: Rocky Linderman @rockylinderman G/E: Patrick Wilson @wilson_precision Studio Manager: Skylar Galayda @skylargalayda Studio: Arc Studios @arcstudios.tv Art Director: Elise Lacret @elise_lacret BTS Photos: Ryan Green @30mileswest Colorist: Brett Price @coloristbrettprice Stylist : Lindsey Hartman @lindseyhartman HMU: Brian O'Connor @colormebrian Video Commissioner: Andrew Reid @andrew_thomas_reid Label: Atlantic Records @atlanticrecords Lyrics: War A war A war On the far side On the other side of the planet And I've got War A war A war Right behind my eyes Right behind em just like a headache So I turn on The news Turn off The news Every second our collective heart breaks All together every single head shakes Shut your eyes but it won’t go away Turn on Turn off The news Far I’m far So far From a front line Quite the opposite I’m safe inside But I worry and I give money and I feel useless behind this computer and that’s just barely scratched the surface of my mind So I turn on the news Turn off the news (damned if you don't) Turn on the news (damned if you do) Turn off the news Every second our collective heart breaks All together every single head shakes Shut your eyes but it won’t go away Turn on Turn off The news Exploitative Performative Informative We don’t know the half of it Rhetorical Deplorable Historical And all along we called it normal All along we call it normal Every second our collective heart breaks All together every single head shakes Don't get comfortable, don't look away Turn on Turn off Nothing new Site: http://paramore.net Store: http://store.paramore.net Spotify: http://paramore.net/spotify TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@paramoreofficial Facebook: http://facebook.com/paramore Instagram: http://instagram.com/paramore Twitter: http://twitter.com/paramore #Paramore #TheNews #OfficialVideo



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :