Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:How Churches on the Edge of Death Survived
Duration:24:55
Viewed:499
Published:26-09-2022
Source:Youtube

Their stories are rare, but they are worth telling. Some churches that were expected to close did not. Many of these churches seem to have everything going against them. Thom and Sam explain what took place in these churches. • Why getting on the edge of death is both bad and good. • The sad principle of necessary exits took place. • The church members became desperate enough to pray. • The blame game stopped. • The church learned to love its community again. • Everything was put on the table. ⭐️ Helpful Resources ⭐️ 📣 Introducing the Church Answers Christian bookstore! 📣 Shop curated, trusted resources for Christian life and ministry at https://churchanswers.christianbook.com/ ➡️ The Healthy Church - Identifying the Essential Ingredients for Thriving Churches course - https://churchanswers.university/courses/the-healthy-church/ ➡️ "The Anatomy of a Revived Church" by Thom S. Rainer - https://churchanswers.christianbook.com/anatomy-revived-church-findings-congregations-avoided/thom-rainer/9781496477866/pd/8022170?event=ESRCG ➡️ "I Am a Church Member" by Thom S. Rainer - https://churchanswers.christianbook.com/church-member-discovering-attitude-makes-difference/thom-rainer/9781433679735/pd/679735?event=ESRCQ ➡️ "Autopsy of a Deceased Church" by Thom S. Rainer - https://churchanswers.christianbook.com/autopsy-deceased-church-keep-yours-alive/thom-rainer/9781433683923/pd/683923?event=ESRCG ➡️ "The Church Revitalization Checklist: A Hopeful and Practical Guide for Leading Your Congregation to a Brighter Tomorrow" by Sam Rainer - https://churchanswers.christianbook.com/revitalization-checklist-practical-congregation-brighter-tomorrow/sam-rainer/9781496454409/pd/454408?event=ESRCG ➡️ Know Your Community Report - https://churchanswers.com/solutions/tools/kyc/know-your-community/ ➡️ Logos - Logos.com/churchanswers ➡️ Church Growth Services Grow Generosity Academy - https://growgenerosity.churchgrowthservices.com/courses/grow-generosity-101 ➡️ NLT The One Year Bibles for Men and Women - https://www.tyndale.com/sites/oneyearbible/?utm_source=Church+Answers+Podcast+and+Webpage+Banner+Sept+2022&utm_medium=OY+Men+and+OY+Women&utm_campaign=Tyndale+Bibles ➡️ Tyndale House Publishers - https://www.tyndale.com/ ➡️ Collaborate with ministry leaders around the world! Join us at Church Answers Gold! - https://churchanswers.com/join-gold/



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :