Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Aragorn's Ring of Barahir | Tolkien Explained
Duration:16:16
Viewed:326,783
Published:16-03-2024
Source:Youtube

While it does not possess great power, the Ring of Barahir would play an important role to Aragorn, his ancestors, and Finrod Felagund - brother of Galadriel! Hit subscribe and the bell for great Tolkien content every week! Nerd of the Rings on PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/NerdoftheRings NOTR merch: https://nerdoftherings.creator-spring.com/ To purchase artist work, check out these amazing artists! Tulikoura - https://www.deviantart.com/tulikoura Matthew Stewart - http://www.matthew-stewart.com/ BellaBergolts - https://www.deviantart.com/bellabergolts Magdalena Katanska - https://www.artstation.com/magdalenakatanska/prints https://www.instagram.com/qualiney Jerry Vanderstelt - https://vandersteltstudio.com/store/ Anna Podedworna - https://www.artstation.com/akreon Jenny Dolfen - goldseven.wordpress.com/ Kimberly80 - https://www.deviantart.com/kimberly80 Turner Mohan - www.instagram.com/turner_mohan Ted Nasmith - www.tednasmith.com/shop/ Anke Eissmann - http://anke.edoras-art.de/anke_illustration.html Aronja Art - https://www.instagram.com/aronjaart/ Ivan Cavini - https://www.instagram.com/ivan_cavini/ Sara Morello - https://www.artstation.com/saramorello Matěj Čadil - https://www.etsy.com/people/matejcadil Tulikoura - https://www.deviantart.com/tulikoura Aegeri - https://www.deviantart.com/aegeri Justyna Dura - https://www.artstation.com/justynadura Sergio Botero - https://www.artstation.com/sboterod Noe Leyva - https://twitter.com/NoeLeyvArt Clemence Morisseau - https://www.artstation.com/kahirie Edvige Faini - www.edvigefaini.com , www.facebook.com/edvige.faini www.instagram.com/edvige_faini Miriam Ellis - https://www.miriamellis.com Stevce Lazarevski - https://www.artstation.com/artofstevce Álvaro González - https://www.instagram.com/alvarofernag_art MirachRavaia - https://www.deviantart.com/mirachravaia Magdalena Olechny - https://magdalenaolechny.com/ elven smith - Tolman Cotton The Oath of Felagund - Antti Autio Aragorn of the Dunedain - Peter Xavier Price Arwen and Aragorn - Matt Stewart The Oath of Finrod to Barahir - Anke Eissmann finrod - Jenny Dolfen Finrod & Finarfin - Ralph Damiani The Crossing of Finrod - Ralph Damiani Finrod - Alystraea finrod, beor & green elves of ossiriand - steamey Beor - Turner Mohan Battle of Sudden Flame - Alan Lee Rescue, Finrod and Barahir - Marya Filatova Aragorn - Daniel Dougherty Beren - Peter Xavier Price Unhappy Gorlim - Turner Mohan Beren, Song of Parting - Ted Nasmith orcs debate - Turner Mohan beserker orc - weta workshop Beren finds the orcs - Andrea Piparo Orcs - Aegeri beren & luthien - Jenny Dolfen Beren and Luthien - Ralph Damiani Menegroth - David Greset Beren's Trial - Anke Eißmann Beren leaves Menegroth - Peter Xavier Price Beren - Jenny Dolfen Battle of Dale - Jan Pospisil Faramir - Anke Eissmann Daeron at the court of Menegroth - Pete Amachree Menegroth - dracarysdrekkar Finrod - YidanYuan Beleg Departs from Menegroth - Alan Lee Beren at Felagund's Throne - Antti Autio Finrod is reminded of his oath - Anke Eißmann Beren and Luthien - Janka Latečková Finrod - Jenny Dolfen finrod felagund - Turner Mohan finrod and galadriel - anotherstranger_me finrod - Bella Bergolts The Oath of Feanor - Jenny Dolfen royal court of thingol - steamey finrod in nargothrond - anotherstranger_me finrod and sauron - anotherstranger_me Death of Finrod Felagund - Anke Eißmann beren and luthien - steamey beren and luthien - Turner Mohan Lake and mountains - Felix Englund Elros Tar-Minyatur - Ralph Damiani Tar Elendil Relinquishes the Scepter - Ralph Damiani Lady of Andunie - Sara M. Morello a royal. wedding in numenor - Matej Cadil Andunie (from 'Aldarion and Erendis') - David Greset Elendil - Ralph Damiani isildur and_sauron - tulikoura Isildur steals the last fruit of Nimloth - Sara M. Morello The Death of Isildur - Anke Eissmann The One Ring - John Howe The Gladden Fields - Anke Eissmann The Gladden Fields - Anke Eissmann rivendell at sunset - kuliszu Ohtar takes leave of Isildur - Anke Eißmann Isildurs Last Counselor - Anke Eissmann Arvedui - Steamey Barrowdowns in the Age of Arnor - Peter Xavier Price King Arvedui - Lída Holubová Witch King of Angmar - Peet Aragorn - John Howe Arvedui - Lída Holubová Mountain realm dwarves - Felix Englund Narsil - Daniel Dougherty Rivendell - Jerry Vanderstelt The Trek of the Dúnedain - Anke Eißmann A Ranger of the North - Anna Kulisz Elrond - Anke Eissmann Elrond and Estel - Anna Kulisz Elrond - Alystraea Elrond - Steve Airola Strider - Matt Stewart Strider - CK Goksoy Aragorn - Anna Kulisz Shard of Narsil Aragorn - Matthew Stewart Arwen's Choice - Ted Nasmith Evenstar - Aragorn and Arwen - Aronja Art Lorien - Ralph Damiani Cloudy view - Felix Englund the death of arwen - alystraea Minas Tirith - Abe Papakhian Eldarion of Gondor - Sara M. Morello Andunie - Ralph Damiani Arwen and Aragorn - Catherine Chmiel Book - Bryan Bitter aragorn and arwen - mellorianj Faramir - Catherine Chmiel #aragorn #lordoftherings #tolkien



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :