Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Tobias Bassline - Supernova [Progressive Psytrance Mix 2014]
Duration:02:34:56
Viewed:25,992,773
Published:11-01-2014
Source:Youtube

WARNING: This video may potentially trigger seizures for people with photosensitive epilepsy. For those it's recommended to turn off the video and enjoy the music only. If you enjoyed this mix, please share it with your friends, leave a comment & subscribe my channel! In case you had an amazing journey with it, feel free to support me via Patreon! 😉 https://patreon.com/TobiasBassline THANK YOU! ❤️ *** Tracklist below! *** A BIG THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED TO MAKE THIS ONE OF THE MOST SUCCESSFUL PSYTRANCE MIXES OF ALL TIME!! ❤️❤️❤️ Description: Here is my very first mix in 2014 called 'Supernova'! Another Progressive Psytrance bomb, literally massive & energetic like a giant star explosion!! 2,5 hours of driving basslines, hypnotic melodies and guess what? A LOT of TB-303 acid sounds! LIKE ALWAYS! :) Enjoy the next flight with "TB Spaceways" :) Visuals created with MilkDrop 2 & Winamp! Subscribe: https://bit.ly/subscribe_tb Download: https://bit.ly/mixes_tb Past & upcoming gigs: https://bit.ly/gigs_tb OPEN FOR WORLDWIDE BOOKINGS! Contact me if interested! Follow me! Facebook: https://facebook.com/TobiasBassline SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/TobiasBassline Mixcloud: https://mixcloud.com/TobiasBassline Tracklist: [0:00:00] Opposite8 - Behind The Scene BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/behind-the-scene-original-mix/5026554 [0:06:16] X-Dream - Our Own Happiness (Haldolium Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/our-own-happiness-original-mix/4900307 [0:11:51] Captain Hook & Liquid Soul - Liquid Hook (Zentura Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/liquid-hook-zentura-remix/4931133 [0:18:59] E-Mov - Mystic BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mystic-original-mix/4754531 [0:24:47] Akoustik - Cyborgization BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cyborgization-original-mix/4931270 [0:31:09] E-Mov - Fairyland BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/fairyland-original-mix/4754532 [0:37:39] Elegy - Cosmic Portal BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-original-mix/5026753 [0:44:08] Egorythmia - Beyond Gravity (Techyon Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/beyond-gravity-techyon-remix/4963809 [0:49:15] Techyon Vs Soulearth - Pineal Gland BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/pineal-gland-original-mix/4963808 [0:55:30] Astral Projection - Mahadeva (Lyctum Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mahadeva-lyctum-remix/4867061 [1:01:46] Ascent & Shogan - Weird Circles BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/weird-circles-original-mix/4984281 [1:08:38] Alter Nature - Running On The Horizon (Minoru Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/running-on-the-horizon-minoru-remix/4837124 [1:16:14] Omsphere - Great Cycles Of Time BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/great-cycles-of-time-original-mix/5026791 [1:24:10] Suduaya - Gathering Under The Sun BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/gathering-under-the-sun-original-mix/4949894 [1:31:08] Klopfgeister - Good Bye Goa (Reverse Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/good-bye-goa-reverse/3438486 [1:37:37] Beatspy - Hypnotism Vortex BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/hypnotism-vortex-original-mix/5026763 [1:43:20] Lyctum - Future Intelligence (Dropped Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/future-inteligence-dropped-remix/4565809 [1:49:22] Vandeta - Prepare To Be Amazed BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/prepare-to-be-amazed-original-version/4786229 [1:55:06] Telepathic Vision - Mind Excursion BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mind-excursion-original-mix/4901493 [2:00:13] Egorythmia - Beyond Gravity (Middle Mode Remix) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/beyond-gravity-middle-mode-remix/4846336 [2:06:42] Middle Mode - Moonlight BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/monnlight-original-mix/4985193 [2:13:15] E-Mov - Naiad BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/naiad-original-mix/4754533 [2:19:45] Timeless - Ambisonic BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/ambisonic-original-mix/4837128 [2:27:24] Ascent & Shogan - Dream Frequency BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/dream-frequency-feat-shogan-original-mix/4984283



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :