Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:CARBON FIBER GR86 MAKEOVER! | Road to SEMA 2023
Duration:17:34
Viewed:23,011
Published:20-10-2023
Source:Youtube

CARBON FIBER EVERYTHING!!!! https://www.driven.media/shop/22-toyota-gr86subaru-brz We're sprucing up the interior of the car with a new carbon fiber steering wheel from The Mod Garage as well as almost the full lineup of Driven Media products! https://themodgarage.com/ Driven Media Carbon Fiber Steering Wheel Trim: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-steering-wheel-trim Side Vent Covers: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-side-vent-covers Gauge Cluster Surround: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-gauge-cluster-surround Center Console: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-center-console-cover Shifter Trim: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-shifter-trim-cover Switch Panel: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-switch-panel-cover Knob Panel: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-knob-panel-cover Center AC Vent: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-center-vent-cover Radio Bezel: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-carbon-fiber-radio-bezel-cover WE'RE GOING TO SEMA 2023 WITH THE GR86!!!!!! Thank you to everyone who has supported me along the way! This has been a very very distant dream of mine that I never that would come to fruition, but with the support of each and every one of you I've been able to work towards this amazing goal! I love you all!!!! Driven Media Merch & Overlays: ► https://www.driven.media/shop ►GR86/BRZ LED Upgrade Kit: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-full-led-upgrade-kit ►GR86/BRZ Reverse LED Upgrade: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-led-reverse-light-upgrade Discounts AeroflowDynamics ► Use Code KEVINVO for 5% off https://www.aeroflowdynamics.com/ Beat-Sonic Amp ►Use code KEVINV20 for $20 off your order! https://www.beatsonicusa.com/pa2t1k.html Dress Up Bolts ► Use code KV23 to get 10% off on https://www.dressupbolts.com 3d Floor Mats ► Use code "KEVIN3D10" to get $10 off on https://3dmatsusa.com/?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Video&utm_campaign=KOL&sca_ref=3195236.cCK650OOcC 2022 TOYOTA GR86 MOD LIST: »$35DIY 4th Brake Light: https://amzn.to/3SRG3L8 »Positaps: https://amzn.to/3SRAQTl Bride Stradia III Seats Sayber Design Carbon Fiber Front Lip FactionFab F-Spec Coilovers Cusco Strut Tower Bar Front Cusco Strut Tower Bar Rear Cusco Front Lower Control Arms Cusco Adjustable Rear Lower Control Arms Cusco Adjustable Rear Toe Arms Cusco Rear Trailing Arms Cusco Rear Upper Lateral Control Arms ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5mm Wheel Spacers (Front) Yokohama Advan TCIII 18x9.5 +45 Kumho V730 255/35r18 ECUTEK E85 Tune w/ Graham from Boosted Performance Tuning Compressive Tuning Carbon Fiber Engine & Fusebox Cover DressUpBolts Stage 1 Engine Bay Titanium Hardware Kit Perrin CAI Verus Engineering AOS Verus Engineering Oil, Coolant, Washer Fluid, Brake Fluid Caps, and Cam Sensor Covers Tomei Type D Dual Exit Catback Exhaust Circuit Demon Custom Headlights JDM Clear Sidemarkers Twins Carbon CF Center Console, AC Vent, Steering Wheel Covers FOLLOW ME: ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thekevinvo/ »Music I use: https://share.epidemicsound.com/7tnnmu Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :