Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:HOW TO MAKE A WORM FARM - Converting an old bathtub into a worm paradise
Duration:20:30
Viewed:689,576
Published:01-07-2021
Source:Youtube

In this video, I show how I made my worm farm from an old bath tub, a gate hinge and a bit of tin. Day after day, year after year, it will produce microbe rich, nutrient rich fertilizer for my garden. See part two here: https://youtu.be/306q3Y4l6fY Welcome to Wormville Weedy www.theweedygarden.com Visit The Weedy Garden Website via the links below: Stay at The Weedy Garden in the Cottage: https://www.theweedygarden.com/book-the-tour Watch The Weedy Garden Movie: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-movie Mrs Weedy`s Handmade Crystal Jewellery: https://www.exoticelegance.store/about-us The Weedy Garden Pants: https://www.theweedygarden.com/weedys-garden-pants The Weedy Garden T-Shirts: https://www.theweedygarden.com/izwoz-art Buy David Trood’s Photography Book: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-book Quality Garden Supplies: https://www.theweedygarden.com/quality-garden-supplies Mushroom Growing: https://www.theweedygarden.com/little-acre-mushrooms Off Grid Solar Power Units for campers and emergencies: https://www.theweedygarden.com/solarpower Hemp Oils and Creams: https://www.theweedygarden.com/hemp Medicinal Herb Teas and Tinctures: https://www.theweedygarden.com/australian-medicinal-herbs Heirloom Seeds within Australia: https://www.theweedygarden.com/heirloom-seeds The Flow Hive: https://www.theweedygarden.com/the-flow-hive Automatic Chicken Coop Door: https://chickcozy.com/products/automatic-chicken-coop-door?bg_ref=DNhoZ4bdcy Solar Powered Electric Fence Units: https://www.theweedygarden.com/sureguard Study Permaculture with my Teacher Geoff Lawton: https://www.theweedygarden.com/study-permaculture David’s Photo Library at Getty Images: https://www.gettyimages.dk/photos/david-trood?family=creative&license=rf&phrase=david%20trood&sort=best#license #permaculture, #organic gardening, #how to garden, #growing your own food, #sustainable living, #off the grid, #grow food, #gardening, #gardening tips, #sustainability, #vegetable garden, #covid garden, #lockdown garden, #covid project, #lockdown project, #worm farm, #vermiculture, #how to build a worm farm, #how to make a worm farm, #home made fertiliser, #worm farming



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :