Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Soldier Soldier Meethei Baatein | Soldier | Kumar Sanu | Alka Yagnik | Bobby Deol | Preity Zinta
Duration:06:00
Viewed:46,723,883
Published:15-09-2021
Source:Youtube

Watch Preity Zinta & Bobby Deol in the song 'Soldier Soldier Meethi Baaten' from the movie 'Soldier'.Sung by Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik Composed by Anu Malik Stay updated with latest videos from 90's Gaane, Subscribe on below link https://www.youtube.com/90sGaane Available On: Gaana: https://gaana.com/song/soldier-soldie... JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/2zxqTFk iTunes: http://apple.co/2iClDGN Song Credits: Song: Soldier Soldier Movie: Soldier Singer(s): Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik Music Director: Anu Malik Lyricist: Sameer Movie Cast & Crew: Producer: Tips Films Director: Abbas-Mustan Cast: Bobby Deol, Preity Zinta, Suresh Oberoi, Rakhee Gulzar, Farida Jalal, Johnny Lever, Dalip Tahil Song Lyrics: Oh... Yoon Milaake NazarKarke Jaadugari Deke Dard-E-JigarAage Peechhe Dolkar Soldier SoldierMeetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil Tu Chura Le Gaya Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil Tu Chura Le Gaya Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil Tu Chura Le Gaya Oh...Yoon Milaake NazarKarke Jaadugari Deke Dard-E-JigarAage Peechhe Dolkar Soldier SoldierMeetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil Tera Uda Le Gaya Na Na Na Meri Haan Ban Gayi Tu Tu Tu Meri Jaan Ban Gayi Aji Kyun Kyun Kyun Mujhe Pyar Ho Gaya Yoon Yoon Yoon Iqraar Ho Gaya Kasam Se Tu Bada Jhootha Ho Sanam Toone Mujhe Loota Yoon Milaake Nazar Karke Jaadugari Deke Dard-E-Jigar Aage Peechhe Dolkar Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil Tu Chura Le Gaya Aa Aa Aa Mere Paas To Zara Ja Ja Ja Koi Pyaas Na Jaga Kya Kya Kya Koi Dard Utha Kya Haan Haan Haan Mera Haal Hai Bura Tujhe Aaye Koi Jaadu Mera Mujhpe Nahin Kaabu HeyYuh Milaake NazarKarke Jaadugari Deke Dard-E-Jigar Aage Peechhe Dolkar Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil TeraUda Le Gaya Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil TuChura Le Gaya Soldier Soldier Meetthi Baatein Bolkar Dil TeraUda Le Gaya #SoldierSoldier #BobbyDeol #PreityZinta #SureshOberoi #Rakhee #Gulzar #FaridaJalal #JohnnyLever #DalipTahil #KumarSanu #AlkaYagnik #BestOfKumarSanu #BestOfAlkaYagnik Join Us On: 90’s Gaane - https://www.youtube.com/c/90sGaane​ Tips Official - http://youtube.com/tipsofficial​ Tips Films - https://youtube.com/tipsfilms​ Bollywood Hits: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCuZ... Tips Bhakti Prem: http://youtube.com/bhaktiprem​ Tips Punjabi - https://youtube.com/tipspunjabi​ Tips Jhankar Gaane - http://youtube.com/jhankargaane​ Volume - http://youtube.com/volume​ Tips Marathi - http://youtube.com/tipsmarathi​ Tips Gujrati - http://bit.ly/TipsGujarati​ Tips Bhojpuri - http://bit.ly/TipsBhojpuriChannel​ Tips Haryanvi - https://bit.ly/TipsHaryanvi



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :