Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:How to Write an Effective Research Paper
Duration:01:11:56
Viewed:0
Published:19-12-2018
Source:Youtube

Get professional academic editing @ https://wordvice.com Writing a scientific research paper requires more than knowledge about your study. It means explaining the important methods, findings, and implications of your study to other researchers and readers. It also means composing a paper at an academic level that will get your paper published in reputable journals. In order to do that, researchers need to understand what to include in their papers, where to put it, and how to write effective English phrases to explain their research. In this seminar, conducted at ChungAng University in South Korea in November 2018, research writing instructor and Wordvice/EssayReview (https://wordvice.com) managing editor Kevin J. Heintz explains how graduate and PhD students can ensure that their manuscripts are conveying the most important information in their research studies in the most effective way. Lecture Content • Research Writing Overview 1:51 • Research Paper Structure 5:50 • Composing Research Paper Sections 11:05 • Tips for Improving Quality of Writing 1:01:19 A Guide to the Editing & Proofreading Process: https://wordvice.com/topic/language-rules/proofreading-and-editing-guide/ Try Wordvice's FREE Citation Generator: https://wordvice.com/citation-generator/ Related Wordvice YouTube videos: "How to Write a Research Paper Introduction" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTC-5P1VFFU) "Which Verb Tenses to Use in a Research Paper" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcuL_IaRtXc) "How to Write an Abstract for a Research Paper" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMEnRBss6V4) "How to Write a Research Paper Title" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fl1q-I3bE0c) Wordvice Resources Page "Useful Phrases for Academic Writing" (https://wordvice.com/useful-phrases-for-writing-academic-papers/) "Common Transition Terms in Academic Paper" (https://wordvice.com/common-transition-terms-used-in-academic-papers/) "Active and Passive Voice in Research Papers" (https://wordvice.com/video-should-i-use-active-or-passive-voice-in-a-research-paper/) "100+ Verbs That Will Make Your Research Writing Amazing" (https://wordvice.com/recommended-verbs-for-research-writing/) "Tips for Paraphrasing in Research Papers" (https://wordvice.com/a-guide-to-paraphrasing-in-research-papers-apa-ama/) External Resources University of Minnesota. "Guidelines for Writing a Literature Review." (http://www.duluth.umn.edu/~hrallis/guides/researching/litreview.html) The UNC Writing Center. "Literature Reviews." (https://writingcenter.unc.edu/tips-and-tools/literature-reviews/) Wordvice offers editing services in several languages and countries: ENGLISH: https://www.wordvice.com KOREA: https://www.essayreview.co.kr JAPAN: https://www.wordvice.jp CHINA: https://www.wordvice.cn TAIWAN: https://www.wordvice.com.tw



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :