Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Full Album Duet Gersa - Sia sia mengharap cintamu
Duration:44:36
Viewed:1,696,601
Published:26-08-2023
Source:Youtube

Official Music Video Full Album Duet Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Subscribe to Perdana Record here: https://smarturl.it/SubscribeMPR Stream Sia Sia Mengharap Cintamu : https://bfan.link/sia-sia-mengharap-cintamu-9 Songtitle : Sia Sia Mengharap Cintamu Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : Aura Music Songwritter : Gustrian Geno Music Label : Perdana Record Stream Gurauan Berkasih : Songtitle : Gurauan Berkasih Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : Aura Music Songwritter : Patrick Kamis Music Label : Perdana Record Songtitle : Tiara Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : Archel Music Songwritter : M. Nasir Original : Kris - Tiara Publishing : Luncai Emas Sdn Bhd Sub Publishing : PT Safinah Musik Entertainment Music Label : Perdana Record Stream Memori Berkasih : https://bfan.link/memori-berkasih-7 Songtitle : Memori Berkasih Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : OM.Bareksa Songwritter : Patrick Kamis (FMC Music Sdn Bhd) Music Label : Perdana Record Stream Dermaga Biru : https://bfan.link/dermaga-biru-5 Songtitle : Dermaga Biru Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : Archel Music Songwritter : Emen Publisher : PT Premi Musik Era Music Label : Perdana Record Stream Rembulan Malam : https://bfan.link/rembulan-malam-1 Songtitle : Rembulan Malam Voc : Tasya Rosmala Ft Gerry Mahesa Music : Aurora Songwritter : Arief Music Label : Musik Perdana Record Stream Cinta Untukmu Sayang : https://bfan.link/cinta-untukmu-sayang-1 Songtitle : Cinta Untukmu Sayang Voc : Tasya Rosmala Ft Gerry Mahesa Music : Aurora Cipt : Wanda Mahardika Music Label : Musik Perdana Record Stream Cinta Sampai Mati 2 : https://bfan.link/cinta-sampai-mati-2-1 Songtitle : Cinta Sampai Mati 2 Voc : Tasya Rosmala Feat Gerry Mahesa Music : Archel Music Songwritter : Dodhy Kangen Band Publisher : PT Premi Musik Era Music Label : Perdana Record 1. Sia sia mengharap cintamu : 2. Gurauan Berkasih : https://youtu.be/k_PQPbAYSrQ 3. Tiara : https://youtu.be/J7wPfcpRhSg 4. Memori Berkasih : https://youtu.be/yt4qjuNvzek 5. Dermaga Biru : https://youtu.be/dpwauR00tA4 6. Rembulan Malam : https://youtu.be/J1OdjXldLlo 7. Cinta Untukmu Sayang : https://youtu.be/eILFts-7u4Y 8. Cinta Sampai Mati 2 : https://youtu.be/W9Egc-s_g9g Musik Perdana Record is a record label based in East Java, Indonesia. Our artists include Shinta Arsinta, Tasya Rosmala, Difarina Indra, Woro widowati, Happy Asmara, Gerry Mahesa, Anisa Rahma, Salsa Chan, Lusyana Jelita, Mona ochan and Many more. Subscribe to our channel for exclusive videos, Including official videos and lyrics videos.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :