Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Kachche Dhaage Audio Jukebox | Ajay Devgan, Manisha Koirala, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Lata Mageshkar
Duration:51:00
Viewed:7,840,384
Published:19-04-2021
Source:Youtube

Kachche Dhaage music album has two legends coming together for the first time, Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Lata Mangeshkar. Listen to the genius superhit music back to back. Stay updated with latest videos from 90's Gaane, Subscribe on below link https://www.youtube.com/90sGaane​ Song Listing: 00:03​ - Khali Dil Nahin Jaan Bhi Hai by Alka Yagnik & Hans Raj Hans 07:04​ - Dil Pardesi Ho Gaya by Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu 13:08​ - Pyaar Nahin Karna Jahan by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu 18:31​ - Band Lifafa Dil Mera by Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu 22:53​ - Ek Jawani Teri Ek Jawani Meri by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu 28:54​ - Oopar Khuda Aasman Neeche (Female) by Lata Mangeshkar 36:04​ - Is Shaane Karam Ka (Qawali) by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan 42:45​ - Oopar Khuda Aasman Neeche (Male) by Sukhwinder Singh Movie Cast & Credits Starcast: Ajay Devgn, Saif Ali Khan, Namrata Shirodkar, Manisha Koirala, Bunty Luthria Film Director: Milan Luthria Producer: Tips Films Music Director: Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Lyrics Writer: Anand Bakshi, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan #KachcheDhaage​ #AjayDevgn​ #SaifAliKhan​ #NamrataShirodkar​ #ManishaKoirala​ #BuntyLuthria​ #NusratFatehAliKhan Join Us On: 90’s Gaane - https://www.youtube.com/c/90sGaane​​​ Tips Official - http://youtube.com/tipsofficial​​​ Tips Films - https://youtube.com/tipsfilms​​​ Tips Bhakti Prem: http://youtube.com/bhaktiprem​​​ Tips Punjabi - https://youtube.com/tipspunjabi​​​ Tips Jhankar Gaane - http://youtube.com/jhankargaane​​​ Volume - http://youtube.com/volume​​​ Tips Marathi - http://youtube.com/tipsmarathi​​​ Tips Gujrati - http://bit.ly/TipsGujarati​​​ Tips Bhojpuri - http://bit.ly/TipsBhojpuriChannel​​​ Tips Haryanvi - https://bit.ly/TipsHaryanvi



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :