Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:METTE - MAMA'S EYES (Official Video)
Duration:03:21
Viewed:941,170
Published:03-05-2023
Source:Youtube

Listen to “Mama’s Eyes” here: https://mette.lnk.to/mamaseyes Follow METTE: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mettenarrative/?hl=en TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mettenarrative?lang=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/mettenarrative?lang=en Credits: Exec Prod - Art Practice @artpractice.studio Division @division.global Lovesong @lovesongfilms Shot in Mars @shotinmars Production Company - Art Practice - @artpractice.studio Director - Camille Summers-Valli - @camille.summersvalli Executive Producer - James Guy - @jamesguy9 Producer - Daisy Rylance - @daisyrylance DOP - Maximilian Pittner - @maximilianpittner Editors - Trim - @trimediting Editor - Vid Price - @vidprice Edit Producer - Tatyana Alexandra - @tatyanaalexandra_ Artist - Mette - @mettenarrative Management - Something In Common - Caron Veazey - @caronveazey Senior Commissioner - Sony Music - Kat Cattaneo - @kat_catt @sonymusic @sonymusicuk Creative Director - RCA Records - Joy Elton - @rcarecords Stylist - Alex Cronan - @alexandracronan @studioand Stylist Assistant - Thomas Grindall - @comanagementagency Make Up Artist - Rebecca Wordingham - @beccawordingham Make Up Assistant - Tamsin BALLINGAL - @tamsinballingall_makeup Make Up Assistant - Chantal AMARI - @amarichantalmua Bodypaint Assistant - Solenne LEBRETON - @solenne.hair.makeup Hair Stylist - Melissa ROUILLE - @melissarouillehair Hair Stylist Assistant - Christophe PUJOL - @christophepujol Seamstress - Taous MEGHNI - @meghnitaous Choreographer - Calvit Hodge - @calvitjr Choreographer's Assistant - Sara Bivens - @sarabiv Dancer - Brandon MAZEL - @malboneige Dancer - Jacky Desauguste - @jacky_desauguste Dancer - Dypa Si - @dypa_.s Mime: Hugo Hamlet - @hugohamlet Service Production Company - Shot In Mars - @shotinmars Executive Producer - Julien MANUNTA Producer - Antoine BRUSCO - @antoine.brusco Production Assistant - Elsa MANUNTA - @elsa.manunta Production Assistant - Lilou RAMAIN-COLOMB - @lilou.ramco Intern - Nina DUHAU - @nina.baldetti 1st AD - Robin CHABAS - @studio_ouchka Location / Unit Manager - Tommy KERNE Unit Truck driver - Timothee BOYAVAL - @georgemitone Runner - Remy JARRETOU Runner - Simon WOLF - @grainderiz17 1st AC - Camille GARBARINI - @wapahgirl Loader - Mauro CALANCA - @calancamauro VTR - Jeremy SURACE - @jeremy.surace Steadicamer - Arthur DILOUYA - @arthurdilouya Intern - Lola CHAPUIS - @ari_singer_ Gaffer - Laurent BRISSE - @brisselaurent Electrician - Louis LECA Electrician - Julien LAURENT Key Grip - Nicolas TURCHET - @gripabloc Grip - Willdric LIEVIN - @willdric_lievin_fairyland Grip - Julien ROCA Set designer - Elena SEEGERS - @elena_seegers Set designer assistant - Mathilde CRAQUELIN - @thildacraquelin Studio LED - La Planète Rouge - @laplaneterouge Production manager - Morgann BRUN Technical supervisor - Loic LAMI Screening supervisor - Julien CLIMENT Studio manager - Christian PETRUCCELLI Local Dancer - Lego - @lego_adilo Local Dancer - Breno ANGELO - @breno.angelo_ Local Dancer - Azhar - @azhar__madi Local Dancer - Edouard LAVELLE - @edouard_dirtysouth Local Dancer - Junior - @juniorjuniusgreen Archive Researcher - Lina Laraki - @youareinthistoo Archive Researcher - Yomna El-Beyaly - @whoisyomna Colourist - Nicke Cantarelli - @nickecantarelli Post-Production - The Mill - @millchannel Executive Producer - Clare Melia - @meliacl Chloe Ensore - Post Producer - @chloeensor Ellie Georgiou - Post Production Assistant - @elliegeorgi0u_ Polly Gwinnett - Lead Artist - @pollygwinnett The Mill - Roto Artists & Cleanup Artists Avinash Molawade Prashant Mohite Hetal Agarwala Shailesh Madhav Sandeep Mishra Abdul labeeb K Rahul Mane Dhundappa Kallappa Pattan Pravin Ashok Mane Kanak Kumar Prasad Ghadigaonkar Avinash Sangate Riddi Sinha Sagar Paswan Michael Madhukar Alhat Kumar Ranvir Sinha Laxman Janardhan Parar Kamathan Pavan Pran Ayare Shubbam Pawar Aril Kumar Anand Balvant Khawskhane The Mill - Roto Leads Rohit Charde & Yogesh Ahire Roto Supervisor Sivakumar S The Mill - Cleanup Leads & Supervision Putta Mahesh & Kiran Veeraswarapu The Mill - Roto Supervisor Nikhil Kumar The Mill = Clean Up Production Team BLR Producer: Mohit Bohemia Production Coordinators: Rhushikesh Patil & Aditi Tiwar Sound Mix: Lawrence @StringandTins Archives : Shutterstock, Kino Library, Bob Mizer Foundation, @TRETierney, Internet archive, Youtube, Pexel, iStock, PhotoMagic Minnesota #METTE #MamasEyes #Pop



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :