Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:DREAM SHOP TRANSFORMATION FOR THE GR86 | DRIVEN MEDIA
Duration:16:13
Viewed:9,597
Published:19-02-2024
Source:Youtube

https://www.driven.media/ We've moved into the new shop! But what shop is complete without a lounge area? Well we're taking care of that today and setting up the lounge space so we have a spot to relax after working on the cars. One step closer to turning this into our dream shop! Tekton Tools 1/4, 3/8, 1/2 Inch Drive 6-Point Socket and Ratchet Set: https://www.tekton.com/6-point-socket-and-ratchet-212-piece-set-skt95304 1/4, 3/8, 1/2 Inch Drive Socket Rail and Tray Set: https://www.tekton.com/1-4-3-8-1-2-inch-drive-socket-rail-and-tray-set-196-tool-ost97902 Flex Head 12-Point Ratcheting Combination Wrench Set with Modular Slotted Organizer: https://www.tekton.com/flex-head-12-point-ratcheting-combination-wrench-set-25-piece-modular-slotted-organizer-wrc95304 Gripping and Cutting Pliers Set with Rack: https://www.tekton.com/pliers-set-10-piece-cutting-gripping-plr99201 Hard Handle Screwdriver Set: https://www.tekton.com/hard-handle-black-oxide-blade-screwdriver-set-drv44003 Ball End Hex L-Key Set with Holder: https://www.tekton.com/ball-end-hex-l-key-set-28-piece-klx91302 Angled End Handled Pry Bar Set: https://www.tekton.com/angled-tip-handled-pry-bar-set-lsq42103 1/4, 3/8, 1/2 Inch Drive Micrometer Torque Wrench Set: https://www.tekton.com/micrometer-torque-wrench-set-trq99901 Husky Tool Storage 46 in. W Gloss Black Mobile Workbench Cabinet: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Husky-Tool-Storage-46-in-W-Gloss-Black-Mobile-Workbench-Cabinet-H46X18MWC9BLK/322631796 Ashtabula Genuine Leather Square Arm Sofa: https://www.wayfair.com/furniture/pdp/sand-stable-ashtabula-genuine-leather-square-arm-sofa-w004350330.html Coffee Table: https://www.wayfair.com/furniture/pdp/stylecraft-home-3-leg-coffee-table-w005486210.html Ambriz Flatweave Light Brown/Ivory Rug: https://www.wayfair.com/rugs/pdp/highland-dunes-ambriz-handmade-flatweave-cottonwool-light-brownivory-area-rug-w004592162.html Wheel Table Stand: https://ramotorsports.ca/collections/ra-universal/products/wheel-table-stand Render Low Profile 59 Inch TV Stand: https://www.wayfair.com/furniture/pdp/mercury-row-render-low-profile-59-inch-tv-stand-in-white-w008514246.html?piid=130361143 Samsung - 55" Class CU8000 Crystal UHD 4K Smart Tizen TV: https://amzn.to/3SIqSox Insignia™ - 4.3 Cu. Ft. Mini Fridge with Top Freezer - Stainless Steel: https://www.bestbuy.com/site/insignia-4-3-cu-ft-mini-fridge-with-top-freezer-stainless-steel/6173901.p?skuId=6173901 Liar Coaster Set: https://importbible.com/shop/coasters/liar-coaster Renegade 4th Brake Light: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-renegade-4th-brake-light Giveaway Rules: Comment down below with the exact number of times Winston appears in the video. Every time the video cuts (whether it's a jump cut to the same scene or a completely different scene) and he's in the frame that counts as one time. If the camera pans away from him and then back to him that counts as two times. Closest without going over wins! Driven Media Merch & Overlays: ► https://www.driven.media/shop ►GR86/BRZ LED Upgrade Kit: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-full-led-upgrade-kit ►GR86/BRZ Reverse LED Upgrade: https://www.driven.media/shop/p/22-gr86brz-led-reverse-light-upgrade Discounts AeroflowDynamics ► Use Code KEVINVO for 5% off https://www.aeroflowdynamics.com/ Beat-Sonic Amp ►Use code KEVINV20 for $20 off your order! https://www.beatsonicusa.com/pa2t1k.html Dress Up Bolts ► Use code KV23 to get 10% off on https://www.dressupbolts.com 3d Floor Mats ► Use code "KEVIN3D10" to get $10 off on https://3dmatsusa.com/?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Video&utm_campaign=KOL&sca_ref=3195236.cCK650OOcC 2022 TOYOTA GR86 MOD LIST: »$35DIY 4th Brake Light: https://amzn.to/3SRG3L8 »Positaps: https://amzn.to/3SRAQTl Bride Stradia III Seats Sayber Design Carbon Fiber Front Lip FactionFab F-Spec Coilovers Cusco Strut Tower Bar Front Cusco Strut Tower Bar Rear Cusco Front Lower Control Arms Cusco Adjustable Rear Lower Control Arms Cusco Adjustable Rear Toe Arms Cusco Rear Trailing Arms Cusco Rear Upper Lateral Control Arms ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5mm Wheel Spacers (Front) Yokohama Advan TCIII 18x9.5 +45 Kumho V730 255/35r18 ECUTEK E85 Tune w/ Graham from Boosted Performance Tuning Compressive Tuning Carbon Fiber Engine & Fusebox Cover DressUpBolts Stage 1 Engine Bay Titanium Hardware Kit Perrin CAI Verus Engineering AOS Verus Engineering Oil, Coolant, Washer Fluid, Brake Fluid Caps, and Cam Sensor Covers Tomei Type D Dual Exit Catback Exhaust Circuit Demon Custom Headlights JDM Clear Sidemarkers Twins Carbon CF Center Console, AC Vent, Steering Wheel Covers FOLLOW ME: ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thekevinvo/ »Music I use: https://share.epidemicsound.com/7tnnmu Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :