Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 1 - New Admission | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi
Duration:36:29
Viewed:47,597,095
Published:15-09-2018
Source:Youtube

Here we present you the First Episode of "Yaar Jigri Kasooti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana. Season 1 of Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree consists of 13 Episodes. In this Episode a New Admission "Jaspreet Singh Randhawa" AKA Jass attends his first Lecture in his new College where he comes a cross a Group of Friends and starts a new chapter of his Life with them. Episodes will be available soon on upcoming Tv Channel Ptunes. Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana) (Email - business@trollpunjabi.com, Contact No. +919569453006) Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @iamrai007 ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol ) Online Promotions : Gold Media Ending Song Name - Yaar Gavaune Vocals/Music - Sarang Sikander Lyrics - Chenny Bains Mix/Master - Alaap Sikander Co-Starring :- Sukhi Patran, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh, Rang Harjinder, Charanjeet Kaur, Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew :- Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao Casting - Sukhchain Singh Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar Background Score - Sarang Sikander 1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma 2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Luvdeep, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dreamboy & JT Bhatti Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal. Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma Lone Harvest by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100409 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Sneaky Snooper by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Dark Walk by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100468 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/ Troll Punjabi :- Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/ Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/ Snapchat - troll-punjabi #yjkd #trollpunjabi #2ndEp22Sept



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :