Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:World Of Hardstyle 2024
Duration:01:01:54
Viewed:256,473
Published:26-12-2023
Source:Youtube

Connect: Bookings & Contact: deenis51@hotmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Deenis51/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deenisnl/ Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@deenisnl Follow the official World Of Hardstyle playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/60vrW7vQyEzz1i6lk5ZNxw?si=5342e61424094021&nd=1 Tracklist: 01. Atmozfears - The Soul (00:00) https://q-dancerecords.ffm.to/the-soul.OYD 02. Brennan Heart & Wildstylez - Lose My Mind (Sub Zero Project Remix) (01:38) https://iah.ffm.to/iah127.vtw 03. Audiotricz & Ecstatic Ft. MERYLL - In Our Heads (02:45) https://iah.ffm.to/iah122.yt 04. Atmozfears & Audiotricz - Reawakening (Atmozfears Edit) (03:53) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/4925/reawakening-atmozfears-edit 05. Headhunterz feat. Malukah - Reignite (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix) (04:56) https://aoc.ffm.to/aoc096.vtw 06. Galactixx & Radianze Ft. MC DL - F.O.M.O. (06:11) https://roughstate.fanlink.to/260 07. Atmozfears & Wildstylez - Bella Nova & What It's Like (Reawakening Edit) (07:38) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/4959/atmozfears-the-reawakening-album 08. D-Sturb & D-Block & S-te-fan - Come Alive (09:01) https://q-dancerecords.ffm.to/come-alive.OYD 09. Demi Kanon & A-RIZE - So Alive (10:15) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/5051/so-alive 10. Ecstatic - Absolution (11:23) https://dirtyworkz.lnk.to/Absolution 11. Headhunterz - The Flame Inside (12:23) https://aoc.ffm.to/aoc099.VTW 12. Galactixx feat. Lin was here - One For All (14:08) https://q-dancerecords.ffm.to/q347-one-for-all.OYD 13. Atmozfears & Sound Rush - The Kraken (15:15) https://q-dancerecords.ffm.to/the-kraken.OYD 14. Deenis - Like This (16:06) 15. Act of Rage & Alee & Snowflake - Entourage (18:56) https://mim.lnk.to/Entourage 16. B-Front x Mno x DV8 - Echoes (20:20) https://roughstate.fanlink.to/265 17. Radical Redemption & Nolz - Brutal X (22:20) https://ingrv.es/brutal-x-1bi-c 18. Level One & Atmozfears - The Alchemy (24:02) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/5062/level-one-reversed-reality-album 19. Rejecta & Deluzion - Unbreakable (25:43) https://mim.lnk.to/Unbreakable 20. Phuture Noize & Aversion - Revolution (27:48) https://bms.ffm.to/revolution 21. Aftershock - Dead Or Alive (29:10) https://aoc.ffm.to/aoc100.OPR 22. Sound Rush, The Purge & Adjuzt - Adrenaline Overload (31:33) https://destination.ffm.to/dstn003-adrenaline-overload 23. Rebelion - Lucid Dreams (32:48) https://acidreign.lnk.to/LucidDreams 24. Code Black - For A Lifetime (34:37) https://iah.ffm.to/iah123.vtw 25. Phuture Noize & Devin Wild - Waves (35:58) https://linktr.ee/mirror_society 26. D-Attack & Nathalie Blue - Ace Of Spades (37:19) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/4881/ace-of-spades 27. Bloodlust & Unresolved - Bound By Blood (38:37) https://eol.lnk.to/BOUNDBYBLOOD 28. E-Force - Pistols (40:00) https://www.noizevizion.com/nl/e-force-dark-reality.html 29. E-Force & Frequencerz - Men Of Steel (Adaro & Level One Remix) (41:25) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/4893/men-of-steel-adaro-level-one-remix 30. The Purge & Adjuzt Ft. Rxby - Summer Secrets (43:32) https://q-dancerecords.ffm.to/summer-secrets.OYD 31. Aversion - Reflected Reality (Official Shockerz 2023 Anthem) (45:14) https://aversion.fanlink.to/reflectedreality 32. Devin Wild x Riot Shift - BLACK HOLE (46:50) https://aggressive.fanlink.to/BLACKHOLE 33. E-Force & Unresolved - The Fallout (48:27) https://eol.lnk.to/TheFallout 34. Deluzion Ft. MC Jeff - Zombies (50:00) https://mim.lnk.to/Zombies 35. The Purge & Adjuzt & RXBY - WINTER BLUES (51:58) https://dirtyworkz.lnk.to/WINTERBLUES 36. Dual Damage ft. MC Activate - Unbreakable (53:55) https://ravage.fanlink.to/unbreakable 37. Aversion - Activation (55:22) https://aversion.fanlink.to/activation 38. Mutilator - Psychedelics (57:04) https://go.gearboxdigital.com/GBD410 39. Warface & Nolz - X (A DECADE) (58:04) https://eol.lnk.to/adecade 40. Dual Damage - Hiding (59:35) https://www.scantraxx.com/releases/4849/hiding All rights goes to all the producers and labels that are involved in this mix! If there are any problems with copyrights please mail to deenis51@hotmail.com Involved in this mix: Intents Festival: https://www.intentsfestival.nl/ https://www.facebook.com/intentsfestival/ https://www.instagram.com/intentsfestival/?hl=nl Q-Dance / Defqon.1 Festival: https://www.q-dance.com/l/defqon1-2024 https://www.instagram.com/defqon1/ https://www.facebook.com/Defqon1/ B2S: https://www.b2s.nl/en/ https://www.facebook.com/officialb2s/ https://www.instagram.com/officialb2s/?hl=en



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :