Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:SCHOOL GANG | স্কুল গ্যাং | Episode 11 | Prank King |Season 02| Drama Serial | New Bangla Natok 2022
Duration:24:51
Viewed:5,164,234
Published:07-10-2022
Source:Youtube

SCHOOL GANG | স্কুল গ্যাং | Episode 11 | Prank King |Season 02| Drama Serial | New Bangla Natok 2022 | Arthik Sazib | Tamim Khandakar | Saila Sathy | Miraz Khan | Arohi Mim | Ador Ahmed | Sakib Siddique | Nazia Borsha | Siam Mridha | Shoeb Shanto | Ananna Islam | Faruk Al Farabi | Shahidul Alam Sachchu | Abdullah Rana | Rocky Khan | Faruk Al Farabi | BH Parvez | Mamun Ar Rashid | Mannat Munna | Saidur Sobuj | Web Series 2022 #WebSeries​ ​ #ArthikSazib​ # SchoolStory 🎥 Video Information 🎥 Direction : Arthik Sazib | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/Arthik.SazibUddin/ D.O.P : Mamun Ar Rashid | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Script Help- Arnob Zakir, Saiful Islam, Mamun ar rashid. BGM & Music :BH Parvez FB ID - https://www.facebook.com/billal.hossain.3388 🎵Recording Studio: B+ Studios & Shahjalal Shanto ACTING : --------------- Tamim Khandakar https://www.facebook.com/tamim.khanda... Saila Sultana Sathy | fb | Link- https://www.facebook.com/sailasultana... Ador Ahmed | Fb Link- https://www.facebook.com/adorahmed60 Arohi Mim | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/arohimim.ros... Miraz Khan | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/mirazkhan01/ Sakib Siddique | fb link - https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?... Siam Mridha | Fb Link- https://www.facebook.com/siam.mridga Nazia Borsha | Fb Link- https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Shoeb Shanto | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/Shoeb.Akhter... Ananna Islam | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Amit Malakar | fb link - https://www.facebook.com/akkhoy.khan Shahidul Alam Sachchu https://www.facebook.com/OfficalSachchu Abdullah Rana https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Rocky Khan https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Music, Mix & Master: BH Parvez FB Link- https://www.facebook.com/billal.hossa... Grapics & Color : Mannat Munna | fb link - https://web.facebook.com/mannat.munna... Poster: Mohammad Munna | fb link- https://www.facebook.com/djdmunna/ Assistant Direction : Sobuj Saidur Rahman https://www.facebook.com/sobuj.saidur... Faruk Al Farabi https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Arnab Zakir https://www.facebook.com/arnab.zakir Edit : Sobuj Saidur Rahman https://www.facebook.com/sobuj.saidur... DOP Assistants : Rahman Mahin https://www.facebook.com/RahmanMahin.A.B Photography : Md Asif https://www.facebook.com/MdAsifoffici... Cover Voice ( Shanto)- MMR Mahfuj Special Thanks Professor Md. Robiul Islam. BCS (General Education) 14th Principal, Narail Govt Victoria College. Narail SHAHANARA BEGUM Professor (Economics) Narail Govt Victoria College, Narail. Mohammad Mahid Bhuiyan Corporate manager Chitra Resort Narail. Mahin Ahmed Senior Rover, Narail https://www.facebook.com/Mahin453 ➤ THUMBS UP THE LIKE BUTTON ALSO SHARE & SUBsCRIBE. - Prank King Entertainment ➤Our Others Sites➤ -------------------------------------------- ➤Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/PrankKingEnt... ➤Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/PrankKingEntertai... ➤Google+ Profile : https://plus.google.com/+PrankKingEnt... ➤Contact Email : arthik.sazib@gmail.com *** ANTI-PIRACY WARNING *** This content is Copyright to Prank King Entertainment. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented! Contact- Email: digitalprankking@gmail.com arthik.sazib@gmail.com Thanks Arthik Sazib Prank King Entertainmentri



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :