Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:COSY READING VLOG | ON HOLIDAY IN DERBYSHIRE
Duration:01:01:59
Viewed:23,326
Published:13-06-2024
Source:Youtube

I'm excited to share a new travel and cosy reading vlog with you: Mum and I had a fabulous few days in Derbyshire, visiting houses, gardens and bookshops. Ad - this video is kindly sponsored by Serious Readers. Use my offer code MIRANDA24 for £100 off High Definition Lights + free UK Delivery: https://try.seriousreaders.com/pages/miranda/ — SUBSCRIBE: If you enjoy this video, please consider subscribing to my youtube channel. I'd be thrilled! https://www.youtube.com/mirandamills JOIN MY 'SEASONS OF STORY' COMMUNITY. Get access to exclusive weekly posts, the Seasons of Classics quarterly book club and virtual meet-ups : https://seasonsofstory.substack.com/ SUPPORT: No pressure at all, but if you would like to support my work by making a donation to my channel, you can do so by clicking the 'Thanks' heart sign, just under the title of this video (in the same bar where you find the 'like' button) — LINKS: (affiliate links used for Blackwells Bookshop) Use my offer code MIRANDA24 for £100 off High Definition Lights + free UK Delivery: https://try.seriousreaders.com/pages/miranda/ Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen: https://blackwells.co.uk/bookshop/product/Pride-and-Prejudice-by-Jane-Austen-author-Anna-Bond-cover-illustrator/9780593622452?a_aid=mirandamills The Country Child by Alison Uttley: https://blackwells.co.uk/bookshop/product/The-Country-Child-by-Alison-Uttley-author-C-F-Tunnicliffe-illustrator/9780141361956?a_aid=mirandamills A Coronet for Cathie by Gwendoline Courtney: https://www.ggbp.co.uk/product/gc-a-coronet-for-cathie-by-gwendoline-courtney/ All my clothes are from Seasalt. If not linked below, they are old and no longer available. Top Terrace dress - floral pattern: https://www.seasaltcornwall.com/top-terrace-cotton-voile-floral-dress Top Terrace dress - sea shell pattern: https://www.seasaltcornwall.com/top-terrace-cotton-voile-floral-dress Top Terrace dress - Helford Toile: https://www.seasaltcornwall.com/top-terrace-cotton-voile-floral-dress Green cardigan: https://www.seasaltcornwall.com/sweet-day-organic-cotton-knit-cardigan Navy cardigan: https://www.seasaltcornwall.com/sweet-day-organic-cotton-knit-cardigan North Street Landmark Trust: https://www.landmarktrust.org.uk/search-and-book/properties/north-street-9834/#overview Chatsworth: https://www.chatsworth.org/ Cutter Brooks x Chatsworth collaboration: https://shop.chatsworth.org/collections/cutter-brooks David Austin Roses: https://www.davidaustinroses.co.uk/ Scarthin Books: https://www.scarthinbooks.com/ The Peacock at Rowsley: https://thepeacockatrowsley.com/ Haddon Hall: https://www.haddonhall.co.uk/ Peak Volumes: https://peakvolumes.co.uk/



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :