Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Samarthya Shastram | EP2 | Webseries | Karikku
Duration:43:55
Viewed:0
Published:18-11-2022
Source:Youtube

#karikku #webseries Credits: Directed by Shyamin Gireesh https://instagram.com/shyamingireesh?igshid=r6md6xs3qsa7 Story & Screenplay by Nileen Sandra https://instagram.com/nileen_sandra?igshid=18olwalhhhepp Produced by: Nikhil Prasad https://instagram.com/nikhilprasaad?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Creative Director & Editor: Rakesh Cherumadam https://instagram.com/rakezdp?igshid=aet9f7suxmjp DOP: Akhil Xavier https://instagram.com/akhil_xavier__?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Art Direction: Sivadas Kavullapurayil https://instagram.com/sivadaskavullapurayil?igshid=112663v5vkwox Production Designers: Riyas PK & George Jacob https://instagram.com/jakeadamshomedecorinterior?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Background Score: Gopu & Lionel https://instagram.com/gopukrish_in?r=nametag https://instagram.com/lionalleeshoy?utm_medium=copy_link Original Song Composed by : Charles Nazreth https://instagram.com/charlesnazereth?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Lyrics: Aromal Chekaver https://instagram.com/aromal_chekaver?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Vocals: Sourparnika Rajagopal https://instagram.com/expectczarcasm?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Costume & Styling: Caroline Joseph Alapat https://instagram.com/_its_me_caroline?utm_medium=copy_link Make Up: Arshad Varkkala https://instagram.com/arshadvarkala_makeup_artist?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Colorist: Azif Ismail https://instagram.com/neelavelichamcollective?utm_medium=copy_link Sound Design: Dhanush Nayanar https://instagram.com/dhanushnayanar?utm_medium=copy_link Final Sound Mix: Anish P Tom https://instagram.com/anishptom?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= DI: Neelavelicham https://instagram.com/neelavelichamcollective?utm_medium=copy_link VFX: Midhun KS , Manuprasad V P (Promice vfx ) https://instagram.com/midhu_sid?igshid=s0hpzj6q7q7c https://instagram.com/manuprasad_vp?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Stills: Rohith K Suresh https://instagram.com/rohith_ks?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Design: Yellowtooth https://instagram.com/yellow_tooths?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Associate Dir: Najjah Abdul Kareem https://instagram.com/najjahabdulkareem?utm_medium=copy_link Associate Editor: Anzar Mohmed https://instagram.com/anzarmohmed?utm_medium=copy_link Direction Team: Mubeen Mohmd Rafi, Aswin Dinesh, Sneha Babu https://instagram.com/__________mubeen?utm_medium=copy_link https://instagram.com/aswin_dinesh?utm_medium=copy_link https://instagram.com/sneha_babu_21?utm_medium=copy_link Camera Team: Eldho Scariya, Joyal Thomas, Vishok kalathil https://instagram.com/eldhoscariya?utm_medium=copy_link https://instagram.com/joyal__jo_thomas?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= https://instagram.com/_im_vk?igshid=s0qsyb6eiqas Art Team: Sreerag S Kumar, Ajay KN https://instagram.com/sreerag_s_kumar_?utm_medium=copy_link https://instagram.com/ajay_kn_?utm_medium=copy_link Camera Technicians: Rejith Anirudh, Sajjad, Arjun https://instagram.com/rejithanirudh?utm_medium=copy_link Lights: EKA FILMS (Gireesh) Light Technician: Sudheep Prasad Foley Recordist: Gautham Das, Gowtham Raju k Foley artist Palani Vellu, Kumar Foley Assistant: Bleset Wilson Dub Recording Studio: South Studio Sound Design Studio: DNS Sound FX, Chennai Location: 1947 Hill House, Kanjirappally CGH Spice Village Resorts, Kumily Cast: Sabareesh Sajjin, Krishnachandran, Nileen Sandra, Unni Mathews, Anand Mathews, Kiran Viyyath, Reenu Sunny, Devi Varma, Shiny Sarah, Zhinz Shan, Sneha Babu, Abraham Vadakkan, Binoy John ,Bindhu Krishna, Neethu Chandran, Adwaith Shaiju, Najjah Abdul Kareem, Caroline Joseph Alapat, Ajay Kumar AR, Thoyyiba Fathima, Soumya Saji, Ajay Krishnan, Daniel Babu, Athul, Raman, Aristotle, Ananthu, Akshaya, Anaswara, Preethi, Vysakh, Joseph, Arjun, Jevin



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :