Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Rappin' With ReefBum: Guest - Jake Adams, Reef Builders
Duration:02:21:01
Viewed:0
Published:19-05-2022
Source:Youtube

Rappin' With ReefBum is a LIVE talk show with host Keith Berkelhamer and guests from the reef keeping community. In this episode I chat with Jake Adams from Reef Builders. Jake is the managing editor of ReefBuilders.com and is also the co-host of the Reef Therapy podcast with Mark Van der Wal. Besides creating content, Jake has shared his knowledge and passion for the hobby by speaking at many reef club and marine aquarium events, and by writing articles for aquarium publications across the globe. His primary interest is in corals which Jake pursues in the aquarium hobby, as well as diving the coral reefs of the world. ----ReefBum's Fresh Cut SPS Frags---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/corals/sps-fresh-cut-frags/ ----ReefBum's WYSIWYG Frags---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/corals/wysiwyg-frags/ ----ReefBum's LPS Frags---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/corals/lps-frags/ ----Sign up for my newsletter and save 15% on one order of frags!---- https://reefbum.com/newsletter/ ----Reef Octopus Calcium and Kalk Reactors---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/reef-octopus/ ----GHL ION Directors/Profilux 4 Controllers/Dosers/KH Directors---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/ghl/ ----GHL Mitras---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/ghl/mitras/ ----Royal Exclusiv Pumps, Skimmers & Dreamboxes https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/royal-exclusiv/ ----Pax Bellum ARID Algae Reactors---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/pax-bellum/ ----Reef Brite Halides & LED's---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/reef-brite/ ----Maxspect & IceCap Gyre Pumps---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/equipment/gyre-pumps/ ----iConsult: Advice on Setting Up a New Tank or Re-configuring a Current Tank---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/consulting/ ----Reef Keeping Master Class---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/online-class/ --Tutorial on how to live stream to either Facebook or YouTube with a DSLR, GoPro or camcorder-- https://reefbum.com/photography-videography/a-complete-guide-to-live-streaming-on-facebook-youtube/ ----ReefBum Book---- https://reefbum.com/book/ ----ReefBum Merch---- https://reefbum.com/product-category/merchandise/ Intro Music: Hanging Out - Bruno E. #reefbum #reefbumfragchannel #spsdeepdive #spscorals #spsfrags #rappinwithreefbum



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :