Toptube Video Search Engine

Title:The Regime Soundtrack | Sunflower - Alexandre Desplat | WaterTower

Sunflower, from the #OfficialSoundtrack of the HBO® Original Series "The Regime" Music by Alexandre Desplat Available now: Subscribe to WaterTower Music on YouTube: #TheRegime #streamonmax Listen to more: Tracklist: 1. Main Title Theme (from "The Regime") - Alexandre Desplat 2. Opening - Alexandre Desplat 3. Madame Chancellor - Alexandre Desplat 4. Fate Has Brought You - Alexandre Desplat 5. Your New Home - Alexandre Desplat 6. I Bless Our Love - Alexandre Desplat 7. Humidity - Alexandre Desplat 8. Last Night - Alexandre Desplat 9. Daddy - Alexandre Desplat 10. Wet Dream - Alexandre Desplat 11. Stick With Me - Alexandre Desplat 12. Cobalt Deal - Alexandre Desplat 13. Night Moisture - Alexandre Desplat 14. Fight - Alexandre Desplat 15. Sunflower - Alexandre Desplat 16. Let Him Go - Alexandre Desplat 17. We Are Worth - Alexandre Desplat 18. Potatoes - Alexandre Desplat 19. Sugar Beets and Gym - Alexandre Desplat 20. Family Time - Alexandre Desplat 21. Hidden Mikes - Alexandre Desplat 22. Bartos - Alexandre Desplat 23. Fall Out - Alexandre Desplat 24. The Foundling - Alexandre Desplat 25. Invasion - Alexandre Desplat 26. No Dreaming - Alexandre Desplat 27. Zubak Arrested - Alexandre Desplat 28. A Prisoner of Love - Alex Heffes & Alexandre Desplat 29. March of the Westgate Children - Alex Heffes 30. Bloody Nose - Alex Heffes 31. Dungeon Dreams - Alex Heffes 32. The Beet Country & The Grisly End of Mr. K - Alex Heffes & Alexandre Desplat 33. Couple's Therapy - Alex Heffes 34. Meeting Daddy - Alex Heffes 35. Hope (feat. Grace Davidson) - Alex Heffes 36. The Foundling's Heir - Alex Heffes 37. Palace Siege (feat. Grace Davidson) - Alex Heffes 38. Lost in the Forest - Alex Heffes 39. To the Poetry Center - Alex Heffes 40. Locked In - Alex Heffes 41. Black Mold Torture - Alex Heffes 42. The Bargain - Alex Heffes 43. They Can't Tear Us Apart - Alex Heffes 44. A New Era - Alex Heffes & Alexandre Desplat About The Regime: The darkly comedic, six-episode series The Regime, starring Academy Award® winner Kate Winslet, tells the story of life within the walls of a modern authoritarian regime as it unravels. After not leaving the palace for quite some time, Chancellor Elena Vernham (Kate Winslet) becomes increasingly paranoid and unstable and turns to a volatile soldier, Herbert Zubak (Matthias Schoenaerts), as an unlikely confidant. As Zubak’s influence over the chancellor grows, Elena’s attempts to expand her power eventually result in the palace and the country fracturing around her. The cast includes Kate Winslet, Matthias Schoenaerts, Guillaume Gallienne, Andrea Riseborough, Martha Plimpton, and Hugh Grant. Connect with WaterTower Music: Instagram: TikTok: Facebook: Twitter: Online: Follow Max: YouTube: Instagram: TikTok: Twitter: Facebook: Get Max: About WaterTower Music: WaterTower Music, the in-house label for the WarnerMedia companies, releases recorded music as rich and diverse as the companies themselves. It has been the soundtrack home to many of the world’s most iconic films, television shows and games since 2001. Featured releases include the soundtracks for Aquaman, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, The Suicide Squad, King Arthur, Justice League, Westworld, and Dune. The Regime Soundtrack | Sunflower - Alexandre Desplat | WaterTower


Download Server 1


Download Server 2


Alternative Download :