Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:ArrDee, Cat Burns - Home For My Heart
Duration:02:43
Viewed:5,516,169
Published:09-03-2023
Source:Youtube

ARRDEE x CAT BURNS - HOME FOR MY HEART - OUT NOW https://arrdee.lnk.to/hfmhID LYRICS: You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart Who knew life could move so fast? Tied up my shoes, then I shoot for the stars Give me a twos in my car, and the juice for my bars On my way, if I never stop, how do I start? Me, I been workin' hard all day, week, year All the time in the world could make time unclear But, the deep end's where I learned to swim The weekend's whenever I drink I'm sleepin' the second that I blink And the beep's all they gettin' when they ring All the thinkin' it when it ain't a thing, ah I don't really get to spend time with me much Surrounded by hands, sometimes I lost me, I need touch You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart So please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up, no Please don't give up— Where's a home for a heart when you're a mile high? All the time, and you sign up for this fast life Been a while since I been stuck in hard times But times are still hard, just a different kind of hard, right? When I switch off, doesn't mean I gave up I been missin' me time that I gotta make up You're forgettin' where I came from I just gotta take time, and I'm sick of seein' all the fake love Just leave me The way I need and it needs be Wearin' my heart on my sleeve But the heart ain't for me, my heart's been bleedin' It's give and take, but I don't give enough You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart So please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up, no Please don't give up— Please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up on us Please don't give up— Please don't give up— You told me you don't see me that much Every call I make I don't say enough But I been tryna to put the time in for us I been grindin' so hard, no home for my heart CREW: A Common People Films Production @commonpeoplefilms Director: Najeeb Tarazi @najeebtarazi Producer : Rowan Mackintosh King @rowanmackintosh Executive Producer: Ramy Dance @ramydance Label: Island Records UK @islandrecordsuk Commissioner: John Hassay @john_hassay Directors Rep: Andy Roberts @lasbandasbebrave Production Manager: Maddy Williams @melodramaddy Production Manager: Heba Elgamal @hebs__eee Production Assistant: Garcia Sterling @_garciathegreat 1st AD: Philips Nortey @philips_nortey 2nd AD: Niomi Collins @niomiemmacollins 3rd AD: Venus Baginski @veebaginski AD Runner: Elijah Dobson @dobzino17 DOP: Ahmet Husseyin @ahmet_husseyin 1st AC: Samuel Harding @samuel35mm 2nd AC: Chris Cole @chriscolecamera 2nd Unit Movi Op: Stephan Knight @stephanknight_ 2nd Unit 1st AC: Bradley Stearn @bradleystearn Camera Trainee: Duncan Wilson @duncanmwilson DIT: Rosie Taylor @rosie_taylor_ Gaffer: Charlie Relph @charlierelph Spark: Alice Ball @albie.lou Key Grip: Rob Barlow @feral_rob 2nd Unit Grip: Jamie Monks @thegripking1 Grip Apprentice: Piper Evans @piperevans_ Runner Driver: Freya James @freyaa_james Production Runner: Rosie Hill @rosiehope_h Production Runner: Hossam Elgamal @hossamaelg Hair & MUA: Shani Mushington @shanimushington Hair & MUA Assistant: Sunny Cradock @sunny.cradock BTS: Faysal Hassan @_faysalhassan Casting By: Jinjo @jinjo.me Casting Director: Roxanne Farahmand @Roxanne_farahmand Casting Director: Alex Cowburn @alexcowburn CAST: Nurse #1: Jess Coppen-Gardner Nurse #2: India Rose Farman Shopkeeper: Moses Odiri ObibiI Line Cook: Rudy Antonio Gonzalez De Leon Moped Teen #1: Justyn Fernandez Moped Teen #2: Tega Efemini Artsy Friend #1: Kimi Zarate Smith Artsy Friend #2: Amelia Sonsino Older Woman: Salome Luana Inchaurrondo POST: Editor: Zach Stone @zstonez VFX: Zach Stone & Najeeb Tarazi @zstonez Colourist: Kristopher Smale @kristophersmale_color @millchannelcolour Colour Producer: Nubia Lima MISC: Rig Kit: Feral Equipment Hire @feralquipment Catering: Hot Boti @hot_boti Production Equipment: GetSetHire @getsethire Camera Equipment: Emmyland @emmyland Lighting Equipment: Charlie Relph @charlierelph Transport: Leebra Unit Base: Hoxton Hall @hoxtonhall



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :