Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:Create FANTASY Scenes for your Photoshop Creatures!
Duration:24:02
Viewed:12,093
Published:08-06-2022
Source:Youtube

🔥Learn Photoshop Concept Art with Red’s Full Course ► https://photomanipulation.com/digital-landscapes-yt-des In this video Red will show you how to create a believable FANTASY scene in Photoshop – perfect for your character and creature artworks! ► Featured Artists: Dominik Zdenković : https://www.artstation.com/dominikzdenkovic Evgeny Dvoretckiy : https://www.artstation.com/evgenydvoretckiy Hiroaki Matsui : https://www.artstation.com/hiroakimatsui huleeb : https://www.artstation.com/huleeb KoBOng : https://www.artstation.com/ha-ru Marina Nechaeva : https://www.artstation.com/neiplace Mark Tarrisse : https://www.artstation.com/mark_tarrisse Michael Shinde : https://www.artstation.com/michaelshinde MV RENJU : https://www.artstation.com/renjuart Pengzhen Zhang : https://www.artstation.com/zpz Shady Hamza : https://www.artstation.com/shadyhamza Wang Bo : https://www.artstation.com/xioguogaitou Zhongwen Cheng : https://www.artstation.com/zhong-wen 🔥 GET 100 FREE FIGURE STOCKS (Instant Download): ► Big Bad Figure Pack (FREE): https://photomanipulation.com/100-free-figure-stocks-rn 🔥 BEST SITE FOR STOCK PHOTOS + OVERLAYS ► Photo Manipulation [dot com]: https://photomanipulation.com/red 🔥 OUR PHOTOSHOP TRAINING COURSES ► Photoshop Video Training Bundles: https://photomanipulation.com/red-video-training 📸 VIDEO STOCK RESOURCES ► Adobe Stock – Tree file108935283, Trees file10901207, Rocks file28228291, Rocks 2 file428694695, Grass file102244582, Mushrooms file176075073, Water liliy file283434973, Clouds file285091700, Branches file330923680, Background file55193588 , Roots file382238423 – https://prf.hn/l/b3zJk33 ► Music by Artlist (Get 2 months FREE with this invite): https://bit.ly/3kxvFct 🛠️ TOOLS WE USE FOR PHOTO MANIPULATION ► Try Adobe Stock Free for 30 Days (10 Free Images): https://prf.hn/l/b3zJk33 ► Adobe Creative Cloud: https://prf.hn/l/yOWYMAx ► Nik Collection, Photoshop Plugin: https://tidd.ly/3pkbYEs 💵 LEARN HOW TO EARN FROM YOUR DIGITAL ART ► Earn With Your Art by Dean Samed (Kindle / Paperback): https://amzn.to/3nfdPJS 📩 GET IN TOUCH WITH US ► Sponsorships & Business Enquiries: https://photomanipulation.com/pages/contact-us ⚡ JOIN OUR COMMUNITIES ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/photomanipulation.official/ ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/photomanipulation.official/ ► Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/photomanipulation.official/ ► Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/photomanipulationofficial ⚡ CONNECT WITH REDOUANE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/naouriredouane ► Artstation: https://www.artstation.com/naouriredouane ℹ️ABOUT PHOTO MANIPULATION We’re a team of Photoshop Artists from across the globe and we’re PASSIONATE about Digital Art and Photo Manipulation. We create Photoshop Overlays and Figure Stocks for the Stock Photography websites Photo Manipulation [dot com] & NeoStock! Our goal for this channel is to share our love for the Photo Manipulation artform through Project Tutorials, Tips, and Guides, and also to let people know about the AWESOME stock assets we create. Each Team Member is a (Pro Freelancer) specialist in their respective fields, with expertise in: Matte Painting, Concept Art, ‘Hollywood Processing’, Editorial Design, Book Cover Illustration, Publishing, Portraiture, Photography, 3D, and Environmental Design! We really hope you enjoy the work we do here. If you got a kick out of today’s video, please do give us a ‘Like’ and Subscribe – it costs nothing to you, and really helps our content reach the audience it will help most 🙂 Wishing you all the best with your creative adventures, Dean (Founder & CEO of NeoStock LTD and Photo Manipulation [dot com]) #photoshop #tutorial #redouanenaouri



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :