Toptube Video Search Engine



Title:METTE - BET (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
Duration:03:48
Viewed:344,149
Published:20-05-2024
Source:Youtube

Listen to “BET” here: https://mette.lnk.to/BETAY Follow METTE: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetteNarrative Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mettenarrative TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mettenarrative Twitter: https://twitter.com/mettenarrative Lyrics: I know it might sound stupid I’m a fool for you so I’ll just say it anyway, oh I think I’m in love with you (I love you) I wanna bribe Cupid With a Benjamin, he can take my jewellery off I’ve been looking north, south, east, west Every direction to find one like you That pure connection And Ooo, its a crime how I’m killing time for you Baby, I’m no psychic but I know it’s true One day soon you’ll be loving me Madly Don’t keep me waiting on it One day soon you’ll be loving me You Bet I bet, bet on that you do Bet, bet on that you do Bet, bet on that you do Bet, bet on that you do Bet, bet on that You, you, you do You do Damn I’m losing my focus Got me running wild thinking ‘bout our chemistry You got me running Run, running wild That’s so hocus pocus (shit) I find magic in all the ways that you look at me (Look at me, Look at me, Look at me, Look at me) See I’ve been going days Like, weeks like 24/7 you on my mind But ain’t no confession And Ooo, it’s a crime how, I’m slowly dying for you You’re my medicine I need a dose or two One day soon you’ll be loving me Madly Don’t keep me waiting on it One day soon you’ll be loving me You Bet I bet, bet on that you do (Say you do, say you do) Bet, bet on that you do (Say you do, yeah) Bet, bet on that you do (I know you do, say, say you do) Bet, bet on that You, you, you do You do Bet, bet on that I bet you, bet you fall in love with me baby Yeah, ah Bet, bet on that I bet, bet you fall in love with me baby Yeah, ah Sooner or later, sooner of later (love with me, love with me) Ah, Ah Sooner or later, sooner or later (love with me) Ah, Ah One day soon you’ll be loving me Madly Don’t keep me waiting on it One day soon you’ll be loving me You Bet I bet, bet on that you do (Say you do, say you do) Bet, bet on that you do (I know you do baby) Bet, bet on that you do (I bet you do, say you do, say you do) Bet, bet on that You, you, you do (Bet you, bet you fall in love with me baby) Yeah, ah! #METTE #BET CREDITS: Director: C Prinz @cprinz__ Production Company: SMUGGLER @smugglersite Executive Producer: Joel Spencer @jspenc_r Executive Producer: Manny Caston @mannycaston Service Company: Field Trip Media @fieldtrip_ Executive Producer: Eli Raskin @eli.raskin Producer: Mayte Avina @mayte.avina DoP: Mika Altskan @mikaaltskan Choreographer / Casting Director: Tyrik J Patterson @tyrikjpatterson Production Designer: Brille Hubert @briell_a Stylist: Sandra Sole @sandrarayso 1st AD: Boma Pennebaker @bomap 2nd AD: Eddie Gress @Lisn1r Stunt Coordinator: Rob Brown@rsbrown75 Moco Operator: Jason Sondock @jasonfilmore 1st AC: Pancho Ortiz @pancho_ortiz 2nd AC: Maud Laurent @maudlaurent8 Gaffer: Mathias Peralta @mathiasperalta BB Electric: Raul Cervantes @raulwsfv Key Grip: Luke Poole @lukeatmenow BB Grip/Driver: Mark Steuer @banana.shrub Art Director: Sam Stone @uamuel Leadperson: Shawn Everett Set Dresser: Maya Jones @mayaa_jones Set Dresser: Attila Szkukli @szkuklik Set Dresser: Elmer Aviles @Elmerjrfudd SPFX: George Zamora @georgezamora Makeup Artist: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy Hair Stylist: Coree Moreno @theonlycm123 Moho Driver: Anthony Rodriguez @Arod_transpo Set Medic: Cameron Windon @killluhhh Choreo Asst.: Taya Lee @thetayalee Prod. Truck PA: Jack Amico @jamico___ Wardrobe Truck PA: Rosalind Bevan @rozbev Talent PA: Sasha Rose Kaminsky @sashakaminsky AD PA: Honour Norman @honourkristen Set PA: Gee Depreatt @geedepratt Set PA: Franco Vidal @peruvian_falcon LABEL / ARTIST TEAM: MGMT: Caron Veazy MGMT: Kanyessa McMahon COMMISSIONER: Kat Cattaneo VENDORS: Camera: Panavision @panavisionofficial Catering: Chef on Location @chef_on_location Moho: Wheelhouse Production Supplies: Sirreal @sirreelstudios POST PRODUCTION: Editor: Amber Saunders @amber.saunders_ Edit House: Cabin @cabinedit Assistant Editor: Sabra Stratton @sabradrewstratton Junior Assistant Editor: Nora Hall @yesnora Edit Producer: Alex Hooker @alexparkhooker Cabin HOP: Michelle Dorsche @meeeshmeeesh Edit EP: Britt Carson @brittanycarson VFX Company: Daydreamer @daydreamervfx VFX Executive Producer: Chris Allen @aperitivochristo VFX Producer: Ella Whiting @ella.fw VFX Creative Director: Matt Fuller @vfullerx VFX 2D Lead: Brad Wood @itsbradford VFX 2D: Heather Costa @heathercostafx VFX 2D: Courtney Pryce VFX 3D Lead: Matt Fuller @vfullerx VFX 3D: Guy Tourgeman @guy_vfx VFX 3D: Alex Morote @alejandro.m.3d VFX 3D: Frank Engen Colourist: Alex Jimenez Sound Designer: Jaoquin Pastor CAST: Dancer Double: Camryn Taylor @cvmryn.taylor Taxi Driver: Derek Halliburton @yyy8hw3h Stunt Driver: Emily Tung @tung.action DIRECTORS REP Hands @handsvideo_



SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :